How do you delete a single ride or clear ride history in Mission control?

Howie7

Member
Region
United Kingdom
Hi,
Is it possible to delete a single ride or indeed clear the ride history in Mission Control as recorded onto my smartphone? I don’t seem to be able to find any way to do this.
Thanks