Motiv Sleek Review

2017 Motiv Sleek Electric Bike Review
2017 Motiv Sleek
2017 Motiv Sleek 500 Watt Internally Geared Motor
2017 Motiv Sleek 6 Speed Shimano Tourney Derailleur Cassette
2017 Motiv Sleek Wide Cruiser Bars Rubber Grips
2017 Motiv Sleek King Meter J Lcd Console
2017 Motiv Sleek Battery Options 48 Volt
2017 Motiv Sleek Tektro Novela Mechanical Disc Brakes
2017 Motiv Sleek Electric Bike Review
2017 Motiv Sleek
2017 Motiv Sleek 500 Watt Internally Geared Motor
2017 Motiv Sleek 6 Speed Shimano Tourney Derailleur Cassette
2017 Motiv Sleek Wide Cruiser Bars Rubber Grips
2017 Motiv Sleek King Meter J Lcd Console
2017 Motiv Sleek Battery Options 48 Volt
2017 Motiv Sleek Tektro Novela Mechanical Disc Brakes

Summary

  • A stylish electric cruiser available in several unique colors (metallics and matte finishes), mid-step frame is easier to mount but feels solid, simplistic and easy to work on
  • Long swept back handlebar and oversized comfort saddle give this ebike a relaxed ride quality, balloon tires with go-anywhere tread let you explore packed-dirt paths
  • Mid-mount battery keeps weight low and centered, available in a range of sizes targeting range and power or lower price and lighter weight, zippy motor with assist and throttle operation
  • No fenders, rack or lights but you could add your own... less refined than some competing models from larger companies but also easier to repair and upgrade

Search EBR

Video Review

Trusted Advertisers

Introduction

Make:

Motiv

Model:

Sleek

Price:

$1,645.99 (Upgraded Battery $1,999.99)

Body Position:

Upright Relaxed

Suggested Use:

Neighborhood, Cruising

Electric Bike Class:

Throttle on Demand (Class 2), Speed Pedalec (Class 3)
Learn more about Ebike classes

Warranty:

1 Year Electronics and Battery, Lifetime Frame

Availability:

United States, Australia

Model Year:

2017

Bicycle Details

Total Weight:

55.8 lbs (25.31 kg)

Battery Weight:

8.8 lbs (3.99 kg) (Optional 7.2 lb)

Motor Weight:

7 lbs (3.17 kg)

Frame Material:

6061 Hydroformed Aluminum

Frame Sizes:

16.5 in (41.91 cm)

Geometry Measurements:

16.5" Seat Tube, 23.5" Reach, 24" Stand Over Height, 74" Length

Frame Types:

Step-Thru

Frame Colors:

Green, Black, Red, Light Blue, White, Orange

Frame Fork Details:

Rigid Steel, 9 mm Quick Release Skewer

Frame Rear Details:

10 mm Threaded Axle

Attachment Points:

Rear Rack Bosses, Fender Bosses

Gearing Details:

6 Speed 1x6 Shimano Tourney TX, 15-36T

Shifter Details:

Shimano SIS Index Thumb Shifter

Cranks:

Aluminum Alloy, 170 mm Length, 44T Chainring

Pedals:

Wellgo Aluminum Alloy Platform

Headset:

Neco, 1-1/8"

Stem:

Promax Alloy Quill, 90 mm Length

Handlebar:

Promax Alloy Cruiser, 28" Length

Brake Details:

Tektro Novela Mechanical Disc with 180 mm Rotors, Tektro Levers with Motor Inhibitors, Rubber Edges and Integrated Bell on Left

Grips:

Flat Rubber

Saddle:

Velo Comfort with Rubber Bumpers

Seat Post:

Promax Suspension Shock

Seat Post Length:

350 mm

Seat Post Diameter:

27.2 mm

Rims:

Paint-Matched, Alloy, Doublewall, 36 Hole

Spokes:

Stainless Steel, 12 Gauge, Black with Nipples

Tire Brand:

Kenda Small Block Eight, 26" x 2.35"

Wheel Sizes:

26 in (66.04cm)

Tire Details:

Puncture Protection, 30 to 50 PSI, 30 TPI, Wire Bead

Tube Details:

Schrader Valve, Puncture Sealent

Accessories:

Adjustable Length Kickstand, Color-Matched Steel Chain Cover

Other:

Locking Removable Battery Pack, 1.7 lb 2 Amp Charger, Motiv is Branded as Crooze in Australia

Electronic Details

Motor Brand:

Bafang

Motor Type:

Rear-Mounted Geared Hub
Learn more about Ebike motors

Motor Nominal Output:

500 watts

Motor Peak Output:

900 watts

Battery Brand:

Samsung

Battery Voltage:

48 volts (Optional 36)

Battery Amp Hours:

16 ah (Optional 11)

Battery Watt Hours:

768 wh (Optional 396)

Battery Chemistry:

Lithium-ion

Charge Time:

5 hours

Estimated Min Range:

20 miles (32 km)

Estimated Max Range:

60 miles (97 km)

Display Type:

King-Meter J-LCD, Fixed, Monochrome, Backlit LCD

Readouts:

Battery Level (4 Bars), Clock, Assist Level (0-5), Speed, Odometer, Trip Meter

Display Accessories:

Independent Button Pad

Drive Mode:

Cadence Sensing Pedal Assist, Twist Throttle

Top Speed:

20 mph (32 kph) (Up to 26 mph with 48 Battery)

Trusted Advertisers



Written Review

Motiv hasn’t changed their electric bikes much since I first saw and reviewed them in 2014. The brand is cool, their color options are unique and stylish vs. cutesy and the founder is very attentive to his dealers and customers. This is predominently West Coast brand that only sells through shops. Some use the Sleek as a rental bike because it’s approachable, being mid-step, and simplistic in design. The battery box isn’t built into the frame and the hub motor doesn’t require any customization beyond a uniquely-spoked wheel. And yet, this is still a purpose-built ebike. One with internally routed cables, reinforced frame sections and two specific chargers (one for 36 volt and one for 48 volt setups). that’s a big point actually, the Motiv Sleek is available with four different battery options to help you save money and weight or go further and ride longer if you’re willing to spend more. While the bike isn’t super cheap, it’s definitely on the more affordable side of the spectrum. You don’t get fenders, a rack or lights here but all of the provisions for adding them yourself post-purchase are present. Perhaps the biggest update with the Sleek as compared to earlier iterations is that it now offers an LCD display panel with speed, assist level numbering, battery charge level and trip stats vs. the old basic 3-LED display. Early Motiv e-bikes were throttle only but the latest round offer pedal assist as well and the throttle is setup to override at any level so you can zip up a hill or blast off from a stop sign. I had a great time reviewing this bike with Sam and went into it being more critical because he’s so positive about it. I certainly appreciate Cameron (the founder of Motiv), Sam (onwer of Electric Bicycle Center in Fullerton) and enjoy the product myself, but it does have some shortcomings.

Drivin the Sleek is a 500 watt internally geared motor from Bafang. It’s pretty standard, almost generic, but offers great power and doesn’t interfere with the drivetrain the way a mid-drive might. Expect 20 to 30 miles using the throttle only depending on what size battery you get. With lower levels of pedal assist, you’ll go much further but it’s not as efficient as a torque-sensing ebike. This one uses a cadence sensor for on/off response. It means you don’t have to push on the cranks as hard but the bike ends up doing more work. As someone with sensitive knees, I love the instant throttle operation and throttle override with independent assistance. It means I can pedal gently and stretch my legs and still go fast and feel smooth. The flip side is that the power ramp is a little jerky (on/off feeling in higher levels) and the battery drains faster. Also, be careful with the motor power cable when parking the bike or taking the rear wheel off for service. It protrudes a bit at the right rear dropout which is where the shifter cables and derailleur are as well. It’s a little crowded and some other companies have started putting the cable on the left side to diminish this, but it works well enough.

Powering the bike is a Lithium-ion battery mounted inside a “silver fish” battery case. The case is Aluminum, has a little handle and LED power readout on top and a charging port and keyed ignition slot on the left. This battery design has been around for years but sometimes it mounts to frames in ways that are vulnerable… a plastic sliding track. With the Motiv Sleek, it’s much more secure and has a metal surround at the sides and back. You probably will have to take the seat and seat post off the bike to get the battery completely off but it can be charged on or off the frame so that’s not a huge issue. My bigest hangup is that the key must be inserted and twisted to on (and left in) to get the bike going with electric power. If you have a keychain, this can mean extra jingling and potentially scratching on the beautiful paint. Ultimately, the battery keeps weight low and centered on the frame, keeps the price of the bike lower and fits four different sizes of packs so I can’t complain too much. In some ways, I appreciate that it’s generic in design because it could be repacked by a company like Renewable Power Energy more easily down the line or even replaced. Props to Cameron for getting a black battery casing that matches the spokes, saddle, grips and other accents vs. going with the half black half silver basic one.

Operating the Motiv Sleek has become a little more time consuming and advanced than with the original models because of assist… but it’s on par with any other ebike now. Charge the battery and mount it, insert the key and turn to on, hold the power button on the display panel and then arrow up or down to select an assist level… or twist the throttle immediately for instant power. The LCD display is combined with a column of buttons that are fairly easy to reach, even with your hand on the grip. I wish it showed a battery percentage instead of a four-bar infographic because there’s a big drop going from two bars (up to 50%) down to to just one bar (up to 25%) and it’s nice to have more precision on long rides. The charger is compact and light weight enough to bring along but again, you need to add your own rack or wear a backpack to do so. One of the cool features of the display is being able to enter into the settings and slightly raise or lower your top speed. This is handy for rental shops that want to keep customers safe, wobbly riders that want to reduce risk of crashing or getting hurt and on the flip side… daring riders who want to zip along at higher speeds, possibly for commuting.

All things considered, Motiv is doing a great job delivering a bike that has become iconic. It was born on the West Coast and reflects some of the values and styling that people love… Sam had a ton of good things to say about it including reliability. I have seen the founder of Motiv, Cameron, come in and help Sam and even deliver bikes to customers or just get any problems solved. He offers a one year warranty and the cool thing about a consistent product like this is that he has lots of parts available. While some of the parts are more basic, like the kickstand and grips, the motor-inhibitor brake levers with a bell integrated and the larger grippier pedals are great upgrades. The steel fork and larger tires smooth out the ride and optional Kevlar-lined tires are a cool upgrade. You can pop the front wheel off easily (as it has quick release) and take the battery off to reduce weight if you’re hauling it around in your car and since the bike also comes in a high-step design and all of those colors I feel like you could fit a range of riders and sort of have your own thing while still being able to swap batteries and stuff (as long as you keep the same voltage level ie. 36 volt or 48 volt systems).

Pros:

  • Larger tires, saddle, swept-back handle bar and suspension seat post deliver a cushy ride
  • To me, this cruiser is a bit more stylish and “mean” than some of the others, from the colors to the studded tires and handlebar angle it just looks different
  • Mechanical disc brakes are a step up and allow for quick stopping rain or shine vs. rim brakes that can squeak and scrape the rims (color matched rims in this case)
  • Steel fork is sturdy and has a nice rake forward to stabilize the ride, it dampens vibration more than Aluminum
  • Older Motiv electric bikes only offered throttle mode but now you get pedal assist and a much nicer LCD display panel with trip stats and a battery level indicator vs. three LED lights
  • The kickstand is cheap but I like where it’s mounted, staying out of the way for your crank arms to move freely and keeping the main weight of the bike well supported
  • Despite being a step-thru / mid-step frame design, there’s very little frame flex thanks to the battery position and double-tubing
  • I really appreciate that Motiv offers two separate chargers (one for the 36 volt system and another for the 48 volt system) this reduces the possibility of using the incorrect one and damaging the pack
  • You can lower the top speed of the bike through the display panel, this is popular for places that use Motiv bikes as rentals
  • Motiv offers a tire upgrade to Fat Franks from Schwalbe which have a puncture protective lining, I noticed that even the normal tubes came with some puncture protectant goop inside which is cool
  • The throttle is always active and overrides pedal assist, this is useful for when you want to pedal and save the battery but need a quick burst of energy to catch up with a friend, start from rest at a stop sign or top a hill… I like that both brake levers have motor inhibitors so you can stop the bike immediately if an issue comes up
  • Several nice little upgrades including stiff, large Wellgo platform pedals and a little bell built into the left brake lever

Cons:

  • You don’t get fenders, a rear rack or bottle cage bosses here but the chain cover is nice (I like that it and the rims are paint-matched to the frame)
  • Only available in one size, sold exclusively through shops and the dealer base is somewhat limited (mostly on the West Coast at the time of this review)
  • Entry-level drivetrain (shimano Tourney) with just six speeds… but it works for this type of bike and keeps the price down
  • The key must be inserted and left in the battery pack for it to run, not a huge deal given the battery location (not likely to snag) but it could jingle and is one extra thing to check vs. many new systems that just have an on/off switch at the display
  • The power cable for the hub motor protrudes out of the right side of the rear axle and adds to the clutter of the derailleur and shift cables, it’s a sensitive part so try not to let the bike tip or snag there
  • The cadence sensor / controller wasn’t as responsive as some other’s I’ve tested but it is very compact and sealed so it probably won’t get bumped or have issues as easily

Resources:

Trusted Advertisers

More Motiv Reviews

Motiv Spark Review

  • MSRP: $1,645.99
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A stylish electric cruiser bicycle with long comfortable handlebars, an oversized saddle, and a seat post suspension to smooth out the ride. Powerful 500 watt internally geared hub motor that peaks above 900 watts if you get…...

Motiv Stash Review

  • MSRP: $1,549
  • MODEL YEAR: 2016

A comfortable folding electric bike with a basic suspension fork and larger diameter tires that help to dissipate bumps and cracks. Solid 350 watt internally geared hub motor from 8Fun paired with a 36 volt 9…...

Motiv Stout Review

  • MSRP: $2,599
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

Easy to use fat style electric bike with a basic twist throttle mode that goes up to 20 mph, great for use in snow, sand, grass and other off-road environments. Battery is mounted low and center on the bike for balance, suspension seat post adds…...

Motiv Sherpa Review

  • MSRP: $2,499.99
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

Budget priced electric cargo bike with removable front mounted porteur rack and welded rear cargo rack. Capable 500 watt geared rear hub motor paired with removable mid-mounted 48 volt Lithium-ion battery…...

Motiv Shadow Review

  • MSRP: $2,249.99
  • MODEL YEAR: 2013, 2014

Sporty design is fun to pedal but still forgiving thanks to the soft gel seat and neck shock with good travel. Battery pack location is low and stable, helps distribute weight across the frame and it's…...

2014 Motiv Spark Review

  • MSRP: $1,749
  • MODEL YEAR: 2013, 2014

Well-rounded cruiser style electric bike with low center of gravity and powerful drive system. Upgradable battery pack offers increased range or torque, can be charged on or off the…...

2014 Motiv Sleek Review

  • MSRP: $1,749.99
  • MODEL YEAR: 2013, 2014

Cruiser style electric bike that's well balanced with mid-mount battery, well priced and quite powerful. Strong 500 watt geared hub motor is a capable hill climber, made even stronger with…...


Alex M
5 months ago

Love these curves ;) Not cheap. $1750 basic model with 10AH36V battery, add $800 for 16AH48V.

Reply
Court Rye
5 months ago

Yeah, considering the bike hasn’t changed a whole heck of a lot for several years I was surprised that it’s still on the pricier side (given the hardware) but the style is cool and there’s a lot of passion from the founder Cameron who offers good support :)

Reply

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Jim Dove
2 weeks ago

Thought I'd close the loop on this. Visited Sleek Ebikes in Tarrytown, NY to try out the Bulls line-up. Rode the Evo8 and various other Bulls bikes. My wife rode several as well. She went with what seemed to me a cheaper version of the Pedego from Ariel Rider. I think it's kind of goofy but she loves it. I ended up with the Bulls Estream Evo 45 FS. In the end, I came to like the full suspension on the Bulls. And, as a MTB, it offered some additional flexibility beyond their city commuter bikes. Appreciate all of the feedback from everyone and the great reviews to help guide the decision here. Great site...

Mark Peralta
2 weeks ago

I recently had a chance to ride both Bosch and Brose powered Bulls ebikes back to back at a newly opened store (Sleek Ebikes) in my area at Westchester County, New York. The store owner mentioned about the "whining noise" from the Bosch motor. I kind of like the Bosch, since it gives me subtle sound and vibration feedback from the motor, to let me know how hard it's working for me. The Brose seems to be imperceptible, no noise, no vibrations, and no tangible "push" sensation whatsoever. So it all depends on the rider's taste. I would probably choose a Bosch powered ebike on my next purchase. As a side note, it's interesting one of owner's personal ebikes is powered by Bafang BBS02, he is very knowledgeable about ebikes, including ebike kits.

Mark Peralta
2 weeks ago

Which of the drives do you believe is the most reliable and if you had to choose one which would it be and why
I think both Bosch and Brose are equally reliable. I recently had a chance to ride both Bosch and Brose powered Bulls ebikes back to back at a newly opened store (Sleek Ebikes) at my area at Westchester County, New York. The store owner mentioned about the "whine" from the Bosch motor. I kind of like it, since I get subtle auditory feedback from the motor, to let me know how hard it's working for me. The Brose seems to be imperceptable, no noise, no vibrations, and no sudden "push" whatsoever. So it all depends on the rider's taste. I would probably choose a Bosch powered ebike on my next purchase.

Ann M.
4 weeks ago

70 miles on a charge! Impressive and a very sleek setup.

Marceltt
4 weeks ago

After just over 28 months and 32,000 kms on my 2014 Urban, I traded up to the 2017 model. I don't normally get into trading up a perfectly good ride for "something new", but this time I did spoil myself and took the leap.

What A treat!

It's not possible in my mind how anyone could improve on the power system on the Ohm so the electronics and power are the same with the Bionx D500 system. I had already upgraded the display and remote on the old bike, which by the way are fantastic, so the only change in electronics was I now have integrated Bluetooth which I can use on an app for my cell phone.
The big change-up was Ohm has one up'ed the frame with a sleek new look and upgraded to some premium components. It now features an integrated battery pack, dual piston brakes, and paddle shifters.

The battery pack is very very slick. Some designer should get an award for the design of this, so much easier to handle, install, and remove.

After over 500 kms on the new ride I still can't figure out how I am getting ~ 7-10% more on the same size battery but, I am loving it.

That comparison is apples to apples, as I did have a new spare battery for the 2014. The original battery I had, had over 1000 cycles on it over the two-plus years of operation and it was still performing great.

The TRP dual piston brakes are the best I have had. Great braking power, no road grid ingress, smooth as silk.
The paddle shifting took some getting used to after a grip shift for the last 7 years on different e-bike models but I've adapted, and shifting is fast and engages well.
I'm trying out the new Big Ben tires which came stock. The old Ben's had minimal puncture resistance but Schwalbe has upped this protection, and with their low rolling resistance, these tires provide a really nice ride.
I kept the Bodyfloat of course.

Getting a ton of compliments on it as I get around, it is an eye catcher.

So now I'm back to the start on my odometer, OH well.
Love the bike. Have you ever tried or owed a pedego e bike ?

Darren gray
2 months ago

Hi ,
im thinking of buying an ebike, btw your review are very helpfull :)
I'm wondering if you ever heart about AddMotor HitHot ebike
http://www.addmotor.com/h2-smb.html

i like the low price tag, and it got double suspension,

but what i dont realy like, its the fack that i have trouble finding review about it,
and i have seen the exact same bike with other brand on it ex: Heyman (ebay) and Falctron (indiegogo)

http://www.ebay.ca/itm/Heyman-Mountain-Electric-Bicycle-7Speed-26-500W-High-Fork-Suspension-Snow-Road-/272055953302?hash=item3f57cc6796:g:KO8AAOSwHQ9WZPTS

http://ecobikez.com/
https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/falctron-a-sleek-e-bike#/

Thanks alot in advance :)

PedegoElectricBikes
2 months ago

Longtime pedal bike shop owners choose Number 1 electric bike brand for new store

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, Calif., July 6, 2017 — The world’s 100th Pedego® Electric Bikes store is now open in Simsbury, Conn. Owned by Mike and Rachel Wolf, Pedego Simsbury is the fifth Pedego store in New England. Pedego also has stores in Boston, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and South Norwalk. Pedego Electric Bikes is the Number 1 electric bike brand in the United States, according to Navigant Research. There will be ribbon cutting ceremony by the Main Street Partnership on July 6th to celebrate the opening.

“We're pleased to announce that Pedego Simsbury is our 100th Pedego electric bike store in the world,” said Pedego Electric Bikes CEO and co-founder Don DiCostanzo. “Opening the 100th Pedego store is a testament to the growing popularity of electric bikes, and we’re delighted to be leading the revolution.”

THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO JOIN THE RIBBON CUTTING CELEBRATION

WHAT: Ribbon Cutting Ceremony by the Main Street Partnership including refreshments and free test rides

WHERE: Pedego Simsbury store, 528 Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, Conn.

WHEN: Thursday, July 6 at 4:30 p.m.

WHO: Store co-owners Mike and Rachel Wolf, plus representatives from the Main Street Partnership, Simsbury Chamber of Commerce, and City of Simsbury as well as Pedego representative Cassidy Castleman

Store owners Mike and Rachel Wolf, 77 and 71 years old respectively, are well-known in the area for their two long-established cycling shops. Nearly 67 years ago, Mike’s father established Connecticut's oldest bike shop, Bloomfield Bicycle & Repair Shop. Mike has worked there for 64 years, since he was 13 years old, and today, it is the oldest bike store in the region. It also carries the largest inventory of electric bikes in the area, with 150 electric bikes in stock. Of the nine electric bicycle brands Wolf carries at his Bloomfield bike shop, Pedego is the leading brand, which led him to open the Pedego Simsbury store. The Wolfs also own the Bike Cellar in Simsbury, which specializes in pedal bikes.

“Electric bikes are a game changer, enabling people of all ages to ride bikes,” Mike said. “We firmly believe that 60 percent of all bike sales in the future will be electric bikes, and we’ve decided to go with Pedego, the Number 1 electric bike brand, as Pedego is devoted to delighting its customers and empowering its dealers.”

The Wolfs are not only Pedego electric bikes salespeople, they are big fans themselves. An avid Pedego rider, Mike lost 54 pounds and lowered his cholesterol and blood pressure over the past 18 months with his Pedego electric bike. Weather permitting, the septuagenarian rides more than 20 miles every morning. He said, “Not only have I gained back my health, I’ve also gotten better looking, thanks to my electric bike.”

Pedego Simsbury’s opening is the culmination of Mike’s decade-long friendship with Pedego CEO and co-founder Don DiCostanzo. They met when DiCostanzo owned an electric bike shop in Newport Beach, Calif., long before he co-founded Pedego. DiCostanzo said, “We are thrilled to welcome Mike and Rachel to the Pedego family. They share a passion for bringing electric bikes to the region and getting Baby Boomers back on bikes.”

Pedego Simsbury offers sales of all 12 Pedego Electric Bikes models that empower riders to zoom up hills and through headwinds. All Pedego bikes have a 500-watt hub motor that helps riders cruise distances of 30 to 60 miles without getting tired and sweaty. Now available at the new Simsbury store are California-styled cruisers, including the Pedego Platinum Interceptor, a fully loaded cruiser bike; the Pedego Interceptor, which boasts a 48-volt battery that propels riders with extra power; and Pedego’s Comfort Cruiser, which is powered by a 36-volt battery for gentle help with hills. Also available are the Trail Tracker fat-tire bike for riding on gravel and snow; the Ridge Rider electric mountain bike; the sleek City Commuter; the sturdy Stretch cargo bike and the Latch, an ingenious folding bike, designed for portability and convenience. Pedego also recently introduced the Airstream model for camping devotees.

Rentals and sales of Pedego bikes are available. Located near the Pedego Simsbury store are the Farmington Canal Heritage Trail and Farmington River Trail, two scenic trails that meet in the town. The Farmington River Trail is part of the rail-to-trail bike path network that takes riders up into Massachusetts or down into New Haven, Conn. The store provides maps so renters can enjoy riding through the beautiful countryside. Simsbury was recently voted the most bike-friendly community in Connecticut.

Pedego Simsbury also offers top-notch service for Pedego electric bikes. Everything from maintenance to customizations can be handled by the team.

About Pedego Simsbury

Pedego Simsbury has the distinction of being the 100th Pedego Electric Bikes store in the world and is the region’s premier dealer in Pedego Electric Bikes. Pedego Simsbury offers a large selection of Pedego electric bikes sales, rentals, accessories and service. Free test rides are available. Located at 528 Hopmeadow Street in Simsbury, Conn., Pedego Simsbury is close to the Farmington Canal Heritage Trail and Farmington River Trail, two trails that combine for a scenic ride through a forest. The store is open seven days per week: Monday through Friday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Saturdays 9:00 am. to 5:00 p.m., and Sundays 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. To learn more and reserve a test ride, call 860-413-2543 or email info@pedegosimsbury.com. Follow us on Facebook and visit our website at http://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/simsbury/

About Pedego

Pedego® Electric Bikes is the Number 1 electric bike brand in the United States, according to Navigant Research. Pedego manufactures 12 high-quality, innovative models, including cruisers, tandems, commuters, fat-tire bikes, mountain bikes, cargo bikes and a convenient electric folding bike. Sold at 100 Pedego-branded stores and hundreds of independent electric bike dealers worldwide, Pedego’s stylish “pedal or not” electric bikes boast powerful, whisper-quiet motors that let riders sail up hills and breeze through headwinds with a smile. Available in hundreds of color combinations, Pedego electric bikes deliver a green alternative for transportation, exercise and recreation — transforming lives with fun and delight. Founded in 2008, Orange County, Calif.-based Pedego inspires riders to say, “Hello, Fun!”

PR CONTACTS:
Teri Sawyer, T&Co.
714-801-1687
TeriSawyer@me.com

Sandra Eckardt, T&Co.
949-400-2258
Sandra@EckardtStrategies.com

1/1
PedegoElectricBikes
2 months ago

Electric Bikes energize the town with fun and fanfare

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, Calif., July 5, 2017— A Pedego® Electric Bikes store is now open in Petoskey, Mich., bringing an exhilarating new activity to town. Pedego Petoskey co-owners Bryan Newman and husband-wife team Bill and Pat Anton are excited to introduce the nation’s Number 1 electric bike brand with a party that includes free test rides on the elegant electric bikes. It is the 99th Pedego store worldwide. Pedego’s enormous popularity grew from the brand’s stylish designs and quality components. Every Pedego bike features a 500-watt motor that empowers riders to conquer hills, headwinds and long distances with ease.

THE PUBLIC IS INVITED TO JOIN THE GRAND OPENING & RIBBON-CUTTING CELEBRATION

What: Grand Opening and Ribbon-cutting Ceremony will include free test rides and snacks

Where: Pedego Petoskey, 438 East Mitchell Street, Petoskey, MI, 49770

When: Thursday, July 13 from 4:00 to 8:00 p.m. Ribbon-cutting Ceremony at 4:45 p.m.

Who: Store co-owners Bryan Newman and Bill & Pat Anton, store manager Dawn Marie Hansen, Friends & Family, Petoskey Chamber and various City Ambassadors will be present as well as Pedego California representatives Tom Bock and Cassidy Castleman.

Newman is an experienced Pedego dealer as he also owns Pedego La Quinta and Pedego Palm Springs, both in Southern California. Every winter since opening his other stores, Newman has had visitors from Michigan rave about the electric bikes as the best part of their California vacation, so he decided to bring the fun of Pedego electric bikes to Petoskey, an established vacation destination. “I chose to become a Pedego dealer because it’s all about fun, and now I'm thrilled to bring the fun to Petoskey,” he said.

Pedego riders can cruise for hours enjoying Petoskey’s miles of scenic paths without over-exerting. Located in the Northwest tip of Michigan’s Lower Peninsula, Emmet County offers a variety of paths that blend scenic splendor with rich historical sites. Long stretches of sandy beaches, quaint downtowns and year-round activities beckon outdoor enthusiasts, including families. Little Traverse Wheelway, a re-established turn-of-the-century trail that goes from Walker Road, Charlevoix, to Hoyt Street in Harbor Springs, presents more than 26 miles of pure riding enjoyment. This and several other trails await riders who want to explore the area while having fun on electric bikes.

Pedego Petoskey offers sales of all 12 Pedego Electric Bikes models that empower riders to zoom up hills and through headwinds. All Pedego bikes have a 500-watt hub motor that helps riders cruise distances of up to 60 miles without getting tired and sweaty. Now available at the new store are California-styled cruisers, including the Pedego Platinum Interceptor, a fully loaded cruiser bike; and the Pedego Interceptor, which boasts a 48-volt battery that propels riders with extra power. Also available are the sleek City Commuter; the Trail Tracker fat-tire bike for riding on gravel and snow; the Ridge Rider electric mountain bike; the sturdy Stretch cargo bike and the Latch, an ingenious folding bike, designed for portability and convenience. Pedego also recently introduced the Airstream model for camping devotees.

Available for rent are Pedego’s cruiser-style Interceptors, sporty Ridge Riders, ultra-low step-thru Boomerang Plus bikes, fat-tire Trail Trackers, Stretch cargo bikes, sleek City Commuters and a shiny red Tandem. Helmets and locks are included with rentals.

“Petoskey is such a beautiful place with miles and miles of scenic bike paths to enjoy,” said Pedego Electric Bikes CEO and co-founder Don DiCostanzo. “We're very happy that riders will now be able to see, experience and enjoy Petoskey on Pedego electric bikes.”

About Pedego Petoskey

Pedego Petoskey is the region's premier dealer in Pedego Electric Bikes. Offering a large selection of Pedego electric bikes for sale and rental as well as accessories and service. Riders can cruise near sandy beaches, through quaint downtowns and enjoy year-round activities on Pedego electric bikes. Little Traverse is a local bike path offering more than 26 miles of scenic splendor combined with fascinating historical sites. Open Sunday through Thursday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., and Friday and Saturday, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Located at 438 E. Mitchell, Petoskey, MI 49770. To learn more and reserve a test ride, call (231) 881-9488 or email info@pedegoPetoskey.com. Follow us on Facebook and visit our website at http://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/Petoskey/.

About Pedego

Pedego® Electric Bikes is the Number 1 electric bike brand in the United States, according to Navigant Research. Pedego manufactures 12 high-quality, innovative models, including cruisers, tandems, commuters, fat-tire bikes, mountain bikes, cargo bikes and a convenient electric folding bike. Sold at nearly 100 Pedego-branded stores and hundreds of independent electric bike dealers worldwide, Pedego’s stylish “pedal or not” electric bikes boast powerful, whisper-quiet motors that let riders sail up hills and breeze through headwinds with a smile. Available in hundreds of color combinations, Pedego electric bikes deliver a green alternative for transportation, exercise and recreation — transforming lives with fun and delight. Founded in 2008, Orange County, Calif.-based Pedego inspires riders to say, “Hello, Fun!”

PR CONTACTS:
Teri Sawyer, T&Co.
714-801-1687
TeriSawyer@me.com

Sandra Eckardt, T&Co.
949-400-2258
Sandra@EckardtStrategies.com

1/1
PedegoElectricBikes
2 months ago

Pedego San Diego brings energetic vibe to Downtown’s fashionable BRIC

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, Calif., July 5, 2017 — The first Pedego® Electric Bikes store in Downtown San Diego has opened a pop-up shop in front of their soon-to-be permanent location on the ground floor of the elegant new BRIC center on San Diego Bay. Pedego San Diego offers Pedego’s 12 stylish models of powerful electric bikes that enable riders to enjoy cruising all over town with ease. Pedego Electric Bikes is the Number 1 electric bike brand in the United States, according to Navigant Research. Pedego San Diego is Pedego’s 98th store worldwide.

The Pedego San Diego pop-up shop offers free test rides, sales and rentals of the popular electric bikes. They're located at BRIC San Diego along with the Marriott Residence Inn, Spring Hill Inn and Suites Bayfront Hotels at Lane Field, just one block from the Santa Fe Depot train station. The store is open Sunday from Noon–6 p.m.; Monday from 10 a.m.–6 p.m.; Closed on Tuesday; and Wednesday through Saturday from 10 a.m.–6 p.m.

Store co-owners husband-and-wife Sean and Chelsea Chavez, and Sean’s dad Celso Chavez, are excited to bring Pedego electric bikes to Downtown San Diego, giving visitors and locals alike an easy, fun and green alternative to cars. “With Pedego electric bikes, you can discover more of this beautiful city without the hassles of parking or worrying about hills or headwinds,” Sean said.

From the store, riders can easily cruise to the city’s great landmarks, including the Gaslamp Quarter, Petco Park, Balboa Park and museums, Old Town and Harbor and Shelter Islands. Riders can also take their bikes on the ferry to Coronado Island or bike to the island via the full 24-mile Bayshore Bikeway, which conveniently begins across the street from the store.

Pedego San Diego offers sales of all 12 Pedego Electric Bikes models that empower riders to zoom up hills and power through headwinds. All Pedego bikes have a 500-watt hub motor that helps riders cruise distances of 20 to 60 miles without getting tired and sweaty. Now available at the new San Diego store are California-styled cruisers, including the Pedego Platinum Interceptor, a fully loaded cruiser bike; the Pedego Interceptor, which boasts a 48-volt battery that propels riders with extra power; Pedego’s Comfort Cruiser, which is powered by a 36-volt battery for gentle help with hills; and the Pedego Tandem, the most stylish and powerful electric tandem available. Also available are the Trail Tracker fat-tire bike for riding on sand and gravel; the Ridge Rider electric mountain bike; the sleek City Commuter; the sturdy Stretch cargo bike that allows for extra cargo or an extra adult or two children to ride along; and the Latch, an ingenious folding bike, designed for portability and convenience. Rentals start at $20 per hour and $75 per day, depending on the model.

“San Diego’s famous sunshine and outdoor lifestyle make it a perfect home for a top-notch Pedego store,” said Pedego Electric Bikes CEO and co-founder Don DiCostanzo. “Pedego riders will enjoy riding longer, farther and faster, seeing more of this great city without having to deal with traffic or parking.”

About Pedego San Diego

Pedego San Diego is the region’s premier dealer in Pedego Electric Bikes, offering a large selection of Pedego electric bikes sales, rentals, accessories and service. Test rides, rentals and sales are available at a nearby pop-up site during construction of the store’s permanent location in the elegant BRIC hotel complex, an exciting lifestyle destination in the heart of Downtown San Diego. Riders can cruise to the city’s great landmarks, including the Gaslamp Quarter, Petco Park, Balboa Park and museums, Old Town and Harbor and Shelter Islands. Open Sunday Noon–6 p.m.; Monday 10 a.m.–6 p.m.; Closed on Tuesday; and Wednesday through Saturday 10 a.m.–6 p.m. Located at 900 Bayfront Ct., Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92101. To learn more and reserve a test ride, call (800) 604-7187 or email info@pedegoSD.com. Follow us on Facebook and visit our website at www.pedegosandiego.com.

About Pedego

Pedego® Electric Bikes is the Number 1 electric bike brand in the United States, according to Navigant Research. Pedego manufactures 12 high-quality, innovative models, including cruisers, tandems, commuters, fat-tire bikes, mountain bikes, cargo bikes and a convenient electric folding bike. Sold at nearly 100 Pedego-branded stores and hundreds of independent electric bike dealers worldwide, Pedego’s stylish “pedal or not” electric bikes boast powerful, whisper-quiet motors that let riders sail up hills and breeze through headwinds with a smile. Available in hundreds of color combinations, Pedego electric bikes deliver a green alternative for transportation, exercise and recreation — transforming lives with fun and delight. Founded in 2008, Orange County, Calif.-based Pedego inspires riders to say, “Hello, Fun!”

PR CONTACTS:
Teri Sawyer, T&Co.
714-801-1687
TeriSawyer@me.com

Sandra Eckardt, T&Co.
949-400-2258
Sandra@EckardtStrategies.com

1/1
mrgold35
2 months ago

I seen a few smaller vehicles with the 1Up single bike rack starting at $300. It is designed for both Class I and II hitches and you can add a 2nd bike tray down the road. It is a very compact and sleek design with mount/dismount of the bikes only takes seconds to do. The only downside is it has a 50 lbs limit per bike on the rack.

1Up: https://www.1upusa.com/product-quikracksilver.html

Bformosan
2 months ago

Just want to add that for this model ( 12 inches and next month 16 inches ) - we wanted a very simple, compact and sleek e-bike, targeting people working and living nearby metros - while keeping the cost down in order to stay price wise attractive.
so if there any questions guys, don't hesitate.
cheers

Ken S
3 months ago

After just over 28 months and 32,000 kms on my 2014 Urban, I traded up to the 2017 model. I don't normally get into trading up a perfectly good ride for "something new", but this time I did spoil myself and took the leap.

What A treat!

It's not possible in my mind how anyone could improve on the power system on the Ohm so the electronics and power are the same with the Bionx D500 system. I had already upgraded the display and remote on the old bike, which by the way are fantastic, so the only change in electronics was I now have integrated Bluetooth which I can use on an app for my cell phone.
The big change-up was Ohm has one up'ed the frame with a sleek new look and upgraded to some premium components. It now features an integrated battery pack, dual piston brakes, and paddle shifters.

The battery pack is very very slick. Some designer should get an award for the design of this, so much easier to handle, install, and remove.

After over 500 kms on the new ride I still can't figure out how I am getting ~ 7-10% more on the same size battery but, I am loving it.

That comparison is apples to apples, as I did have a new spare battery for the 2014. The original battery I had, had over 1000 cycles on it over the two-plus years of operation and it was still performing great.

The TRP dual piston brakes are the best I have had. Great braking power, no road grid ingress, smooth as silk.
The paddle shifting took some getting used to after a grip shift for the last 7 years on different e-bike models but I've adapted, and shifting is fast and engages well.
I'm trying out the new Big Ben tires which came stock. The old Ben's had minimal puncture resistance but Schwalbe has upped this protection, and with their low rolling resistance, these tires provide a really nice ride.
I kept the Bodyfloat of course.

Getting a ton of compliments on it as I get around, it is an eye catcher.

So now I'm back to the start on my odometer, OH well.

Conor
4 months ago

(1) Maybe point out that a signature will be required when it is delivered. I work from home so it wasn't an issue - but many people don't so having someone around is a problem.
(2) The instructions for the front wheel quick release and the included bike computer could be clearer. Probably fine for 99% of users, but for a dolt like me I had to do some youtube searches to figure it out.
(3) The manual says to charge the battery fully each time you use it, but other posters say it's best to leave it at about 50-80% charge. Not a big deal, but is one or the other better? I charge the battery on the bike so it's not a problem, but removing it is a bit of a pain since it isn't a quick release battery.
(4) Since it has fairly narrow and high PSI tires and no suspension you do feel every single bump in the road. I made it a bit better by getting a suspension seat post, and it's just the nature of the beast, but next time I buy a bike I'll give up some efficiency and handling to get a slightly more comfortable ride.
(5) No place to attach a water bottle, so I had to get a pannier that could hold one. I knew this going in, but having water is such a big deal that it would be a huge plus if bosses could be included.

I definitely had some similar thoughts to these points.

1 . Definitely glad I noticed this in the shipping details, had to plan to work from home for a day
2. Ditto on the bike computer. I ended up installing one from another bike, because I hate troubleshooting bike computers.
4. I notice this as well, particularly at higher speeds. The whole frame kind of rattles, and I wonder if it's contributed at all to my issues. But man, it's fun when it's zipping along. Feels very sleek.

bob armani
5 months ago

The turbo levo assist levels can be changed from the handlebars using this $89 Garmin controller sold by Chris Nolte at Propel-

http://propelbikes.com/product/specialized-levo-ebike-garmin-remote/

The fattie tires do make for an even softer ride, even on city streets, which have plenty of uneven pavement and potholes. They also pull a little more energy from your legs and/or the battery per mile.

Specialized sells a non-fattie version of the turbo levo which has niner wheels, but only in Europe. Would be nice to take it on a test ride, it has been mentioned on e-mountainbike magazine's site. It looks sleek.

http://ebike-mtb.com/en/exclusive-specialized-turbo-levo-fsr-st-comp-29-review/

It is frustrating that a USA company does not offer the full line for sale in the USA.

A larger battery would be of use for my riding style, but I haven't ridden a Bulls bike beyond a brief test ride.

The long, thin shape of the battery of the turbo levo would make carrying a second battery more awkward.

This will be the third year in a row for the current turbo levo models, considering that they first shipped in Europe in 2015. There will likely be an update next year with a somewhat smaller and more powerful Brose motor.

Scott-I really love that variation of the Levo in the non-fattie tires. I think folks here in the USA would opt for that model as well IMHO. Hope it makes it over to the USA! I thought at one time, the Levo came in a 650b version with plus tires, however, I may be confusing it with another specialized model.

Scott Adams
5 months ago

The turbo levo assist levels can be changed from the handlebars using this $89 Garmin controller sold by Chris Nolte at Propel-

http://propelbikes.com/product/specialized-levo-ebike-garmin-remote/

The fattie tires do make for an even softer ride, even on city streets, which have plenty of uneven pavement and potholes. They also pull a little more energy from your legs and/or the battery per mile.

Specialized sells a non-fattie version of the turbo levo which has niner wheels, but only in Europe. Would be nice to take it on a test ride, it has been mentioned on e-mountainbike magazine's site. It looks sleek.

http://ebike-mtb.com/en/exclusive-specialized-turbo-levo-fsr-st-comp-29-review/

It is frustrating that a USA company does not offer the full line for sale in the USA.

A larger battery would be of use for my riding style, but I haven't ridden a Bulls bike beyond a brief test ride.

The long, thin shape of the battery of the turbo levo would make carrying a second battery more awkward.

This will be the third year in a row for the current turbo levo models, considering that they first shipped in Europe in 2015. There will likely be an update next year with a somewhat smaller and more powerful Brose motor.

Ann M.
6 months ago

Keith, I will respectfully disagree with your opinion. Riding an ebike helps people who are not in the best of shape to become more healthy. In our part of Texas, the humidity, heat and hills can be daunting particularly for those who have health issues. That doesn't mean they shouldn't be working to improve their health. In my 16 years as an ebike dealer & repair center we've had quite a number of folks specifically buy an ebike because their doctor told them to get more exercise, loose weight, etc. and the ebike was one way for them to achieve those goals, plus have some fun outdoors.

As someone who is petite but has a heart condition that makes it potentially dangerous to overstress myself in the heat, ebikes have been my path to continued freedom and regulated exercise. One of my most notable customers was a very overweight Orthopedic Surgeon who was just coming home after having triple bypass surgery. He told me he wanted to be around for his kids and it was a tremendous wake up call for him. For the following year, he would check in with us to say hi and get regular maintenance on his ebike. He was happy, losing weight and didn't have to be fearful of getting stuck somewhere if he got too fatigued; he had the safety net of his electric bike so he could ride daily. After that year he stopped in one day but with a very sleek lightweight regular bike; his health and weight were so good now that he had the strength and endurance to safely ride a non-electric bike! And as an Orthopedic Surgeon, he felt that ebikes would be helpful to many of his patients to aid their recovery from surgery or to prevent joint or ligament degeneration.

Bryn Loosley
5 months ago

Is a Juiced Ocean Current review forthcoming?

Wilton M
5 months ago

I think this bike is great . I actually want one I have the money but I'm in Ghana West Africa. is there a way I can still purchase one via visa and have it shipped?

jason howes
5 months ago

Can the batteries be bought aftermarket? And if so do you know where and how much?

Bob A
5 months ago

Court-This is incredible, you are her in Cal with Sam, but then you are with Chris in NY within a day! Not sure of the timeline, but did you fly? What a great gig! This looks like a great cruising bike for a very relaxing ride with a lot less exertion.

Seb K
5 months ago

The reason why I removed the crank sensors from all my Ebikes was because of the delay . I removed all the cabling from the magnet and sensor itself and just trashed them . Absolute rubbish .

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Pedelec technology has gotten better, I like the smaller sealed sensor in use here, but it's not as good as the more advanced multi-sensor systems. For some people I can understand how it might be distracting or annoying. Sounds like you've got a solution... especially if you don't plan to resell it someday. Perhaps it could be reinstalled if you keep the parts

R D
5 months ago

Sam helmet is cool

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

I agree, looks like a motorcycle helmet or something... he has pretty good style ;)

R D
5 months ago

Very cool, neat & clean design paint is awesome thanks for the review 👍🏻🇨🇦

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

For sure, appreciate the props!

Michigan Mister
5 months ago

good review. finally, you mentioned weight cap. believe it or not most guys don't weigh 160ib. I'm @ 225 and STILL shopping for something like this. strong/simple/quality without all the gizmo's.

Michigan Mister
5 months ago

wonder why they would do that? anyway, thanks for getting back. still shopping, hope for one by the time our weather breaks here in the great lakes. thanks for all.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Yeah, I'll try to do that more often... sometimes the info isn't available to me and I don't want to mislead. Often times, ebikes are rated up to 250 and many are 300 so it sounds like you should be good! Some manufacturers/resellers also lowball the stated max weight but talk about how the bikes can handle much more.

John 246
5 months ago

I bought one of these for my wife two years ago she loves it hundreds of miles and still running strong

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

That's awesome John! Thanks for sharing your experience! Sounds like it matches what Sam has seen, where did you get yours?

Abdelaziz Mazouar
5 months ago

Can you pleas review the Luna 5000w rhino cargo bike.mthere are non videos on YouTube that review it. It is from Luna Cycle

Abdelaziz Mazouar
5 months ago

Ok love your vids. Thanks for replying

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Hey Abdelaziz! I've been in touch with Luna and considered reviewing but when I visited their space in LA there was a range of kits and products and my time was limited. This was a while back and I had a hard time identifying which product was going to be solid, like for sale as-is for a long time. I've reviewed bikes that change before and people became frustrated with my differences vs. what was available. The other question mark for me is that Luna does their own videos and has their own forum at ElectricBike.com so my energy has gone towards bikes like the Motiv Sleek or Giant or Haibike which are more independent and have clear make/model offerings. I may do Luna stuff in the future but I can't say when or if for sure. Thanks for letting me know which bike you're interested in :)

Ft. Lauderdale Beach Life
5 months ago

fwiw...Sam's helmet rocks. What brand and model and does he sell them online from his store? Btw...cool cruiser ebikes.

Thanks

terry oneill
5 months ago

NICE BIKE CHEERS

SuperPapadzul
5 months ago

6:08 "I'm a motorcyclist"   I saw the same problems with Ebikes.  So I got me a Yamaha 1300 runs great!!

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Cool, I grew up with friends who had dirt bikes... fun to ride but they weren't street legal and we didn't have licenses. Later on, I got my license but didn't want to ride a bike in traffic. For these reasons, I got into electric bikes as a sort of in-between solution

David Macdonald
5 months ago

Good to see sam again .

David Macdonald
5 months ago

True but I think he is a pretty straight guy.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

I agree, he's a good guy and it's fun to hear his perspectives... I like his enthusiasm but try to keep us on Earth with my little critiques and stuff so it doesn't become an electric bike promotion as much as an overview/review ;)

Marcy Cami
5 months ago

w&at abot the erw wheel?
can one install it or are they offer in it?

CLOTHED IN SHADOWS.
5 months ago

And the ebike screen actors guild award goes to; Courtney. (applause). Great filming man. I love it. Keep 'em coming.

CLOTHED IN SHADOWS.
5 months ago

ElectricBikeReview.com As always you did a good job.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Ha! Thanks... I was trying to keep up with Sam, not get hit by a car and enjoy the ride and sunset, good times ;)

samuel Townsend
5 months ago

You know the roads we were riding on were full of pot holes and cracks you can hear how solid and quiet that bike is you put another electric bike on that type of road you'll hear all kinds of rattles and banging going on it goes to show how well built the bike is we also like the fact that Motiv is local to us right here in SoCal. Well there's another one for the public to check out I know Motiv has been a total winner here in our store we rarely have to work on them and that goes back to getting it right the first time when it comes to manufacturing an electric bike.

Camp Runamuck
5 months ago

SAM you could of stared in Sons of Anarchy

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Great feedback, thanks again for shooting this with me Sam :)

moinsen mann
5 months ago

Sad that Motiv is not active in EU/ Eurasia.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

Maybe someday :)

BOB NIEVES
5 months ago

Both bike they are beautiful, I probably will buy one soon.

BOB NIEVES
5 months ago

Yes, you're right.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

I think so too, their take on a cruiser is unique, it just looks a little different and cooler than the others :)

George Herman
5 months ago

That red one is beautiful, simple is the way to go, Sam is cool.

ElectricBikeReview.com
5 months ago

I agree with you George, feel lucky to spend time with Sam checking out all of his cool bikes :D