Magnum Commentaires

Trier par  

Magnum Peak 29 Review

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 999
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

A powerful, relatively affordable, hardtail cross country style electric bike that's capable of 28 mph pedal assist and 20 mph trigger throttle operation, offers 24 gears vs. 10 or 11 on most competing products. This particular model (with 29" wheels) is available in one large frame size and color,…...

Magnum Cruiser examen

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 2 099
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

Un beau vélo électrique de style Cruiser avec des câbles parfaitement intégrés, des ailes en alliage fort, une couverture de chaîne en plastique propre, et un rack de fret arrière conçu de façon unique, tout correspond. L'accent sur le confort pour le cavalier avec des pneus Soft Big Ben ballon, une selle extra-large ... ...

Magnum Metro examen

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 999
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

Un vélo électrique urbain à grande vitesse, accessible en milieu de marche, avec six niveaux d'assistance à pédales et un mode accélérateur qui peut se substituer à pleine puissance. Assez à l'aise avec des pneus plus grands, une fourche de suspension de base, et bon marché post Shock ... le ... ...

Magnum classique examen

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 299
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

Un dispositif-emballée électrique vélo pliant avec beaucoup d’accessoires et plusieurs options de couleur, point de grand prix et garantie, disponible par le biais de concessionnaires ou la boutique en ligne de Magnum. Mettre l’accent sur des mécanismes de pliage robustes avec serrures de sécurité sécurité, pneus réfléchissants et voyants vous tenir...

Examen de Magnum Peak

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 999
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

Un hardtail électrique de haute vitesse avec manette des gaz sur demande, de freins à disques hydrauliques et d’une batterie extra-large pour un montant de 2k $, tout autour de bonne valeur avec une transmission 24 vitesses. Porte-bagages arrière en option pour $50 transformer le pic une banlieue sportive, seule image...

Magnum Premium Review

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 899
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2017

Un pliage vitesse pedelec (capable de ~ 25 mi/h) qui a également des offres gaz sur demande, vous obtenez beaucoup de puissance contre un 500 watts moteur hub et 48 13 volts ampères heure bloc-batterie. Deux styles du frame et quatre couleurs choix laissez vous personnalisez le produit un peu, pliage...

Examen Ui5 Magnum

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 699
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2015

Un usage magnifiquement conçu, construit, vélo électrique abordable bien adapté à urbain d’équitation ou au transport. Tape-travers armature est facile à monter, mais relativement raide grâce à une section médiane double tube...

Examen du Mi5 Magnum

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 1 699
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2015

Un rapport qualité prix hardtail vélo électrique qui est sentier prêt avec une fourche à suspension base, pneus noueux et 21 vitesses. Moyenne taille 350 watts moteur jumelé avec légèrement plus grand 36 13 ampères heure une batterie...

Magnum Reviews

Sort by  

Magnum Peak 29 Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A powerful, relatively affordable, hardtail cross country style electric bike that's capable of 28 mph pedal assist and 20 mph trigger throttle operation, offers 24 gears vs. 10 or 11 on most competing products. This particular model (with 29" wheels) is available in one large frame size and color,…...

Magnum Cruiser Review

  • MSRP: $2,099
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A handsome, cruiser style electric bike with neatly integrated cables, strong alloy fenders, a clean plastic chain cover, and uniquely designed rear cargo rack, everything matches. Emphasis on comfort for the rider with soft Big Ben balloon tires, an extra-wide saddle…...

Magnum Metro Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

An approachable, mid-step, high-speed, urban electric bike with six levels of pedal assist plus throttle mode that can override with full power. Fairly comfortable with larger tires, a basic suspension fork, and cheap seat post shock... the…...

Magnum Classic Review

  • MSRP: $1,299
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A feature-packed folding electric bike with lots of accessories and multiple color options, great price point and warranty, available through dealers or the Magnum online store. Sturdy folding mechanisms with security locks emphasize safety, reflective tires and LED lights keep you…...

Magnum Peak Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A high speed electric hardtail with with throttle on demand, hydraulic disc brakes and an extra large battery for $2k, all around good value with a 24 speed drivetrain. Optional rear rack for $50 transform the Peak into a sporty commuter, only one frame…...

Magnum Premium Review

  • MSRP: $1,899
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A folding speed pedelec (capable of ~25 mph) that also offers throttle on demand, you get plenty of power from a 500 Watt hub motor and 48 Volt 13 amp hour battery pack. Two frame styles and four color choices let you personalize the product a bit, folding…...

Magnum Ui5 Review

  • MSRP: $1,699
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

A beautifully designed, purpose built, affordable electric bike well suited to urban riding or commuting. Step-thru frame is easy to mount but relatively stiff thanks to a double tube mid-section,…...

Magnum Mi5 Review

  • MSRP: $1,699
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

A value priced hardtail electric bike that's trail ready with a basic suspension fork, knobby tires and 21 speeds. Average sized 350 watt motor paired with slightly larger 36 volt 13 amp hour battery…...