Dillenger 350W Geared Electric Bike Kit Review

Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Review 1
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit
Dillenger 350w Geared Electric Bike Kit Unboxing Shot
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Downtube Battery
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Display Panel And Buttons
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Cadence Sensor Disc
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Wuxing Brake Levers
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit 36 Volt 10 Ah Lithium Ion Battery
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Downtube Mounted Battery Pack
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Unboxing
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit In Box
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Charger And Manuals
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Parts
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Review 1
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit
Dillenger 350w Geared Electric Bike Kit Unboxing Shot
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Downtube Battery
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Display Panel And Buttons
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Cadence Sensor Disc
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Wuxing Brake Levers
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit 36 Volt 10 Ah Lithium Ion Battery
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Downtube Mounted Battery Pack
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Unboxing
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit In Box
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Charger And Manuals
Dillenger 350w Electric Bike Kit Parts


  • One of the easiest electric bike kits to install that I've ever tested, front wheel mounting, color coded quick-connect wires, clip-on 12 magnet cadence sensor ring
  • Offers both throttle mode and pedal assist with five levels, can reach 20 mph in the US and 15.5 mph in the EU
  • Optional trigger throttle, one year comprehensive warranty, secure and organized shipping box, smaller LCD display that can be tricky to mount

Search EBR

Video Review

Trusted Advertisers





350W Geared Electric Bike Kit



Suggested Use:

Neighborhood, Urban

Electric Bike Class:

Throttle on Demand (Class 2)
Learn more about Ebike classes


1 Year Comprehensive


United States (250 Watt for UK, Australia, EU)

Model Year:


Bicycle Details

Total Weight:

18 lbs (8.16 kg)

Battery Weight:

6.3 lbs (2.85 kg)

Brake Details:

Wuxing Levers with Motor Inhibitor (Optional $29 Upgrade for Hydraulic Levers)


Double Wall, Eyelet


13 Gauge Stainless Steel

Wheel Sizes:

24 in (60.96cm)26 in (66.04cm)28 in (71.12cm)


Wire Organizer Wrap, Cable Mount Bracket, Zip Ties, Two Keys, SANS 36V 2A Smart Charger with Balancing (Weighs 1.5 lbs), Optional Hydraulic Disc Brake Levers


Locking Removable Battery Pack, USB Charging Port on Right Side of Battery Case, Color Coded Water Resistant Wires

Electronic Details

Motor Brand:


Motor Type:

Front-Mounted Geared Hub
Learn more about Ebike motors

Motor Nominal Output:

350 watts

Battery Brand:

Headway 18650 Cells, 2200 mAh

Battery Voltage:

36 volts (42 Volt Peak)

Battery Amp Hours:

11 ah

Battery Watt Hours:

396 wh

Battery Chemistry:

Lithium Manganese Cobalt

Charge Time:

4.5 hours

Estimated Min Range:

20 miles (32 km)

Estimated Max Range:

40 miles (64 km)

Display Type:

Fixed J-LCD by King Meter


Speed, Odometer, Battery Capacity, Assist Level (1-5)

Drive Mode:

Cadence Sensing Pedal Assist, Twist Throttle (Optional Thumb Throttle)

Top Speed:

20 mph (32 kph)

Trusted Advertisers

Written Review

Dillenger is an Australian company that has been assembling and selling electric bike kits since late 2007. Their products are value priced and use industry standard parts like 8Fun / Bafang motors but feel a cut above cheaper options because of the excellent packaging, solid year-long warranty and little extras including wire management brackets and brake levers with integrated motor inhibitors. The 350W Geared kit seen here is exactly “standard” in my mind in terms of power, range and quality. It allows you to convert almost any bicycle you already have into a respectable electric powered ebike with pedal assist and throttle… as long as your bike uses 24″, 26″ or 700c ~28″ wheels. It’s front mounting which does change the steering dynamic slightly but is also the easiest, fastest way to go. If you live in Australia or the EU this bike will only offer 250 watts of power but is otherwise very similar to what’s shown here. The big upsell here for me is the downtube mounted battery pack and easy-install pedelec disc which does not require you to remove crank arms or unscrew the bottom bracket. While it’s not the zippiest drive system I’ve ever tested, it is very capable and visually appealing.

The motor is a 350 watt (or 250 watt) geared hub that’s laced into a double walled aluminum rim with 13 gauge stainless steel spokes. You don’t get a tube and tire with this kit like you might with others but that keeps the price down, makes it easier to ship and saves materials. The only drawback is the extra work you have to do transferring your existing tube and tire back and forth. The good news is that your tires will match perfectly! The bad news is that if you decide to switch back for some reason (like if you leave the battery off the bike and just want a light-weight pedal powered bicycle again) then you have to do more work switching tube and tires. The motor is made by Shengyi which is a company I’m not super familiar with but is obviously Chinese. It’s small, silver in color and fairly light weight. Depending on the drive mode you choose the motor can make a whirring noise as demonstrated during the ride test in the video review. It’s fairly generic but gets the job done and the size and weight are nice for active riding. It’s freewheeling which means you can coast efficiently without motor power and it’s not so heavy or powerful as to feel dangerous on a thinner fork or one with suspension as shown here, but that’s just my opinion and they recommend using a solid steel fork for best results. Note that if you do use a suspension fork, the motor will be pulling forward and this will make the up and down motion of the suspension less smooth or completely lock it up.

Powering this kit is a beautifully packaged 36 volt ~11 amp hour battery pack. Honestly, on the pack it says 10 amp hours but the company has told me 11 and both sizes are fairly standard and should get ~20 miles on throttle power only. The bike can only be operated in pedal assist mode and there are five levels so if you choose to pedal along your range could easily double (especially in the lower two levels of pedal assist). The chemistry of the cells here is Lithium Manganese Cobalt which is one of the lightest weight, most durable types (similar to what’s in cell phones and electric cars). You should see upwards of 1,000 cycles before the capacity really drops off and you can extend the life by storing the pack in a cool dry place and keeping 20% to 80% full at all times. I love that this battery mounts mid-frame because it keeps weight low and center for improved stability. On the right side of the pack you’ve got three rubberized sections and the first will activate an integrated LED charge level indicator that works on or off the bike (as long as the pack is powered on using the silver button on the left side). The other two rubber tabs on the right are for the charging port (you can charge this pack on or off the bike which is nice) and a USB power port for your portable electronic devices. The pack locks to the frame with a key but the key does not have to stay in while riding which is nice. Taking it off is pretty easy, just flip the plastic lever on the top side of the pack and slide the whole thing forward. Nice.

Once the battery is charged, mounted and locked to the frame you just press the silver light-up button on the left and then press the mode button on the middle of the handle-mounted button pad. The J-LCD display (which perhaps stands for Junior?) will come to life and show your charge level, speed, range and assist level. Again, there’s no zero level here and no throttle only mode but level one is so smooth and gentle that it works well enough for that type of riding. The throttle seems to offer 100% power output in all levels of assist which is great because it’s a variable speed design. You can request a trigger throttle instead of the standard twister if you’d like and this might work better for mountain bikes or other applications where you want to keep your custom grips, avoid compromising your hand position or plan on mostly using pedal assist. I personally prefer trigger throttles for all of these reasons. The pedal assist sensor is quite good and surprisingly easy to install! It’s a plastic circle with twelve little magnets embedded which are designed to pass by a sensor that you mount near the bottom bracket. The two half pieces clip together around your crank spindle and are held tight by a circular metal clip. I found that fitting all of the sensors and wires was pretty easy and the system “just worked” without much issue. If you do notice that pedal assist is inconsistent I recommend checking the disc (make sure it’s straight and not wobbling in and out as you pedal) and the sensor alignment.

These Dillenger kits are really clean, professionally packaged and well supported. I’ve tested several similar kits like the Leed 30k and Clean Republic Hill Topper which are much cheaper but also less powerful and use ugly battery packaging and lack pedal assist by comparison. There’s also the E-BikeKit 350W Geared but if price were no issue the Dillenger would definitely be my first pick. I love the color coded wires, the extra mounting clips, the downtube battery and the different throttle options. The company is responsive, have run successful crowd funding campaigns (for a folding ebike) and seem to know their way around all of the different parts that can go into kits. They offer a wide range of systems including rear-rack mounted, gearless hubs and mid drives. You’ll be dealing with a bit more clutter than a purpose built electric bike but you might save some money and get to revitalize a bike that hasn’t been getting much use or one that you already love in terms of fit and style.


  • The four signal-input connector cables are color coded so you know which ones to connect! This includes the two brake levers (Red), the twist throttle (Yellow) and the LCD display (Green) in the front
  • A unique plastic bracket is included that allows the front wires to connect to your frame (it resembles a reflector mount) and this keeps wires out of the way while riding, the kit also includes a plastic wrap for gathering cables and a hand full of zip ties
  • The battery mounting cradle feels very strong and has a wide range of screw-in points along the bottom so it should work with most downtubes (regardless of whether your bosses are higher or lower on the tube)
  • Comes standard with twist throttle and a five-level pedal assist function which will extend your range, it felt very natural and responsive with a 12 magnet disc
  • Available in three standard sized double walled rims including 24″, 26″ and 700c ~28″ with sturdy 13G stainless steel spokes (tire not included)
  • The kit includes an extender for the motor cable which helps it reach on longer and taller frames, if your bike is smaller this cable can be taken off and you won’t have as much wire clutter to deal with
  • Solid one year comprehensive warranty, Dillenger has been doing business in Australia since ~2007 and is now a global brand with a good website and solid customer support


  • The LCD display unit is a bit small and was difficult to mount on our test bike because the edge of the unit collided with the curved handle bars
  • The motor started a bit slow in throttle model and just didn’t feel as “zippy” as the equally rated Dapu motor found on Easy Motion ebikes or some others I’ve tried, for a front motor it was fine and rode fairly quiet which was nice
  • The stock brake levers will only work with mechanical brakes, Dillenger will replace them with hydraulic levers for an upgrade fee of $29 which would be worth doing to get the motor inhibitors in my opinion, alternatively you could simply forego this feature (not sure if the kit will work without plugging in the brake levers?)
  • Does not include a tube or tire like some kits, this means you’ll have to do extra work setting it up and that if you want to switch back to your old wheel temporarily you’ll have to move the tire again
  • There doesn’t seem to be a throttle only mode or a zero mode for riding the bike with the display on but not having any drive systems active, basically you are always in some level of pedal assist and the throttle can be used at any time


More Dillenger Reviews

Dillenger Street Legal Electric Bike Kit Review

  • MSRP: $699
  • MODEL YEAR: 2016

An electric bike kit that includes everything you need to get rolling aside from an inner tube and tire (consider buying in advance or using the one off of your target bicycle). Available in 20, 24, 26, 27.5 and 28 inch wheel sizes! That means you can…...

Dillenger 750W Gearless Electric Bike Kit Review

  • MSRP: $999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

A powerful electric bike kit designed to replace your existing rear wheel (works with 24", 26" and ~28" wheels). Offers throttle mode and five levels of pedal assist, locking removable battery, great wire management...

David Huckabee
2 years ago

Dillinger has lowered their prices somewhat offering US street legal 350 watt kits at $550 (8 amp battery), $619 (10 amp), $699 (13 amp) and $849′ the new Arc Street – 350W – 520WH Electric Bike Kit (14.5 amp). How about a review of the Arc Street?

2 years ago

Awesome! Yeah, I’m in touch with Dillenger and hoping to do some updated reviews for 2016… might even travel to Australia to see their headquarters and get the full scoop. I tend to leave old models and pricing alone to provide a historical reference but your comment adds value to those who might be wondering about the changes, thanks for chiming in David :)

1 year ago

Hi Court is this the same kit as this? do you have any info on the Arc?

1 year ago

It looks similar, perhaps this is a branding update because the name I used was more of a description. I wouldn’t expect that every detail is the same because Dillenger tends to iterate and improve their products ongoing. Might be worth reaching out direct to them via email or phone to check. They have always been responsive with me, feel free to chime in with what you learn to help others as well!

2 years ago

Great Review and considering purchasing one myself. Just a question on the last point – “you are always in some level of pedal assist” – Can you ride the bike freely without having the pedal assist enabled and is there any drag? I only want to enable pedal assist for hills.

2 years ago

Hi Eman! Basically, if the system is turned on it automatically goes to some level of pedal assist. You can choose lower or higher levels but there is no “zero assist”. If you just turn the system off then there will be no assist but you also won’t have throttle or any other sort of support. Some electric bike systems have this “zero assist” or sometimes I call it “throttle only mode” but that’s not present here so it’s a minor gripe. Sometimes I like to pedal freely but still see the LCD turned on showing speed, distance, battery etc. like a little cycle computer and still be able to boost with the throttle if need be. You can approximate this by using the lowest level of assist on the Dillenger 350 watt kit but when you pedal the motor will kick on gently. Hope this clears things up, in my opinion Dillenger is still a great company and this kit is a good deal :)

Michael Walsh
2 years ago

It was not this kit from Dillenger. I asked about their least expensive 250W geared kit for 20″ wheel with lead acid batteries earlier this year, 2016. Dillenger neglected to check if what I wanted was in stock. They accepted payment and then found they didn’t have the item. Since then Dillenger has been slow to respond to emails, have not provided the item and have not returned the payment.

2 years ago

Bummer! Thanks for the update, I hope it gets resolved for you soon and that your next experience is much better :/

Michael Walsh
2 years ago

At the time I first complained I also contacted Dillenger’s Customer Care. Dillengerthen took the honourable path and sent me what they had in stock: an upgrade free of charge. Not what I was looking for but hopefully, it will do.

2 years ago

That’s great, I hope it works out well and appreciate you passing along this story. I feel like Dillenger works hard on customer support and is expanding in exciting ways :)

2 years ago

Has anyone purchased a Dillenger bike? Either a folding or cruiser style? I’m debating between the ebike kit and a full bike or folding bike. I’d like to hear a bit about the full bike options they offer and how they compare. Also, I need to be able to pull a trailer that connects via a connector on the rear axle.

2 years ago

Hi Dan, I haven’t tried any of their full sized ebikes yet. Most other purpose-built bikes I’ve tried will work with bike trailers one way or another, I have seen custom connector plats but you can usually fit it on the axle or in the triangle area where the seat stays connect with the chain stays. The big thing to consider is how large is the axle? Normal is 11 mm but now there are 12 mm and even 15 mm setups on some mountain bikes. Hope this helps!

1 year ago

I bought a Dillenger Hunter Hub 2016, in summary, the ‘bulletproof’ hub motor broke after about 200 miles of gentle use not offroad. Dillenger took 2 months to diagnose the problem, then offered to deliver after a further 2 months or deliver faster for 150gbp. The bike is under warranty only 3 months old. The marketing proudly pronounces this bike is based on their popular and proven tried and tested kit, using exactly the same motor. However Dillenger say they cannot send a motor from the UK (where I’m based) from one of their kits which are in stock. So overall 4 months to send another ‘bulletproof’ replacement motor or pay alot of money. Sent tens of emails to sort it out, and had to take the bike apart for their diagnosis, in total messing about probably over a week’s work.

1 year ago

Ouch, I’m sorry to hear about all the hassle you’ve gone through Drummond. Thanks for sharing here… and waiting to do so until you tried working with them a bit to find a solution. I hope that your problem is resolved soon and that they are able to avoid this type of situation with other customers in the future :/

douglas hall
1 year ago

purchased from you on special small electrick bike approx 2 years ago, hardle been used,now the battery has failed,i do not now much about them ,its a big long one very heavy, very disapointed as it will not fully charge,any help appreciated.

1 year ago

Hi Douglas! I just review bikes here but perhaps you can order a replacement battery from Dillenger? In my experience, it’s best to charge a battery or at least check on it every month or two so it doesn’t completely drain as this can be hard on the chemistry and ultimately ruin it :/


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Faris Elmasu
4 weeks ago

Hey all,

Totally new to this thread but have been a huge fan for a while. Just finished this hack accompanied with a 1000W - 560WH Electric Bike Kit from Dillenger. There just wasn't this setup available so just put it together. I have to say its a blast to ride. Cruising at 25mph+ with traffic is a breeze. Cut my commute in half compared with the NYC subway. Just attached a 50t crank ring to keep a decent cadence in the higher speeds. From a stand still the torque is addicting! Highly recommend going custom for your commute. Cheaper then most brand names out there but with more power.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and or recommendations!


Joe EE
1 month ago

Once the weather warms here in the Northeast I am going to pull the trigger on a kit. I am looking for something that is at least 1000 Watts and at least 12 AH battery. I have been looking at the Dillenger ARC off road kit or the 1500 W Samsung 20 AH kit but have not decided on either or even Dillenger for that matter. Rear hub install btw. Any and all suggestions appreciated. Thanks guys.

2 months ago

I've had good experience with this front hub kit. Its pretty quiet and small enough to not be noticed. https://electricbikereview.com/forum/threads/dillenger-36v-bike-kit-on-specialized.12308/#post-97853 I still have the bike and the motor is still strong and the battery life has been great. (40+ miles/charge)

2 months ago

I've had good experience with this front hub kit. Its pretty quiet and small enough to not be noticed. https://electricbikereview.com/forum/threads/dillenger-36v-bike-kit-on-specialized.12308/#post-97853

4 months ago

I have a 350 watt geared front hub kit from Dillenger and I use it on my daily commuter. It uses HIGO connectors that do a good job of keeping water out. I've have about 700 miles on it so far and have ridden through heavy downpours in it and in freezing temperatures. It's been a reliable workhorse. The motor has a good amount of torque and can get my bike going pretty quickly with just a flip of the throttle. The kit comes with a 13.6ah Samsung battery that gives me a range of 30 miles on a 120 lb electric cargo bike using level 3/5 with pedal assist. At that assist, I do about 16-18 mph, and on level 4/5 I get 19-21 mph with assist. On my previous hard tail where it weighed 45 lbs (w/kit) I was able to go 45-50 miles on a single charge.

I have purchased 2 kits from then (1st gen and 2nd gen) and have been pleased with them. Just get yourself from some Grin torque arms and your all set. (Total kit price $629)


You can download the user manual to install it yourself. Its easy to follow and was the first kit I did myself on my existing bike. It was pretty easy.

bob armani
4 months ago

Good sense of humor-Keep it coming!!

Eric Eaton
4 months ago

Wow, good call.
Very similar.

Except, Dillenger Opia doesn't rhyme with any electric car names.
Jolt rhymes with Bolt.
We own a Bolt.
See how important that is?

I guess my point is: words matter.
(Although perhaps rhymes don't...)

PS Jee, I hope the sarcasm is coming across. I'd hate to get kicked off this forum for a poor sense of humor.

sucka free
4 months ago

The Jolt looks a lot like the Dillenger Opia that I use as a daily commuter. Minus the mag wheels.


4 months ago

Wow, you picked some real interesting choices! Are you even aware that GenZ is Manhindra (sp) one of the largest manufacturers of heavy equipment and automobiles in the world. Don't think they are going anywhere.
Bulls is one of the real success stories of Ebikes, Specialized(!), Scott (HUGE in Europe), Stromer!!, Haibike!!!!!!!!!!! LOL, you're killing me here. You do realize you've listed all of the biggest, most successful Ebike companies out there as going to be gone............... Trek?? If it doens't go well? ALL the "New" big boys have been selling Ebikes in other countries for YEARS, including Trek. Scott and others have said they may be Ebike ONLY in the future. Sales are PROPPING UP REGULAR BIKE COMPANIES....
Flip your idea 180 degrees and You've made a pretty good list of the companies that will be kicking ass with Ebikes in the next 10 years.

86 and still kicking
5 months ago

Serious disagreement with the assumptions and the list. Direct to consumer, online, and mobile delivery are the future of the market. Pedego is a tiny little brand that just happens to be the largest seller of eBikes in the United States. Companies like Stromer, Reise and Muller, KTM and others have very marginal operations in North America. Genze is a tiny little international company that happens to be larger than just about all the vendors combined.

Mike's E-Bikes
5 months ago

Hard to predict what brands will stick around, but the brands that survive will have the best business model, and not necessarily the best product.

What will surprise people the most, is that many brands that SEEM to have popularity now, are most likely NOT the ones that will survive. Precisely because their business models don't allow dealers to make enough to even live on, or are just poor, or they are naively going direct to market on-line.

These brands in no particular order that will most likely struggle:
Van Moof

There's at least 50 more, than aren't worth even mentioning.

Survivors could be, IF they even decide to keep doing e-bikes:
Reise & Muller
Trek (though the name may stay, they may dump ebikes if it doesn't go well)

Some names may survive and get bought out, if they have some sort of unique niche they've captured.

None of the above matters anyway, as I predict hundreds more new names will be forthcoming, until the market gets this right. Its WAY too early to speculate on any of this, but it might be interesting to look back in 5 years to see if any of this was right, or wrong.

5 months ago

Do you have link for the opia? And can you share an actual picture of it?

3 years ago

I have an old Bridgestone CB-1 that I love. I'd like to add an ebike kit just to give it a boost and extend my range because I'm not in great shape and have joint issues. My whole experience with e-bikes is I rented one on a recent vacation to Catalina Island in CA, and I loved it!

My riding area around the Seattle region is fairly hilly. My riding will be mostly streets and bike paths, with some gravel and dirt side paths. No hard-core mountain biking, but I do need to go off-pavement sometimes.

I'd like to change the bike's no-motor behavior as little as possible. That is, when the motor is off, it would be great if it feels about the same as it did before I added the kit. Is this possible? I've seen that some kits change the bike into a single speed, and that's definitely not ok with me; I use my gears all the time and intend to keep doing so.

If I can keep the cost to $1000 or less I'll be happy. I could go up to $1500 for the right features, but not much more.

Ideally I'd like both throttle control and pedal assist, but I'd like control over the level of both. I like most of the features of the Dillenger 350W Geared Electric Bike Kit reviewed on this site, except I'm concerned about the inability to turn off the pedal assist. Does anyone have experience with this kit, and can you tell me more about the riding experience with the pedal assist on the lowest setting? Is it a big boost over no motor, or is it very small? And how hard is it to switch between pedal assist and motor completely off?

Any other kits I should check out?

Thank you!

Jennifer W.
Redmond WA

Gary Lewis
1 month ago

So you can't ride in the rain? Water will damage the hub yes?

5 months ago

The "proprietary plug" is actually called a Speakon. Its comes from the pro audio industry and is used as the primary plug between most Amplifiers and Passive Speakers. They are great, as they lock in. But they are quite large to use on a bike.

Dana Putnam
7 months ago

FYI the wire coming out of the axel is designed to go down as for water will migrate away from opening to internal hub connections..

Glenn Watson
8 months ago

One of the best performing kits I've seen, very genuine review. Thanks bro

b traven
9 months ago

Holding the camera while you're doing this made it too painful to watch. I had to quit at 5:00.

1 year ago

can one use a 48v li battery rather than a 36v for further mileage?

Cameron Waggener
1 year ago

hey can this kit be installed on bikes with a pre-existing disc brake system?

Carol Oakes
2 years ago

We have a Dillenger on a 20"folding bike that pulls a child trailer & boy can that bike move

Alex Townsend
2 years ago

Why are you wearing your helmet inside? hahaha

steven collins
2 years ago

how does it climb on the motor ? , cos thats what its all about ?.

NineWhiskeyTwo Zek
2 years ago

Great review!

i'm just getting my E-Fatbike with the same motor and battery, very impressive!!!

2 years ago

are you chewing gum while filming? gross in headphones. :-S

Jason Leroux
2 years ago

Do those included brake levers work with both disc and v-brakes?

Lurking Crass Zero
2 years ago

6:45 I'm surprised you wouldn't know the pretty obvious reasoning behind this. I may be wrong, but I'd say this is to stop water running straight down the wire and into the motor.

2 years ago

What if your bike has disc brakes? How will they operate when the replacement wheel doesn't seem to facilitate it?

2 years ago

Please get a go pro

2 years ago

Hi... very nice review as usual... u r awesome.
Which one is better, this one the Dellinger 350W or the 10k E-Bike Kit from LEED?
I have a MTB Giant Talon 3 2016 model

2 years ago

Very interesting , however after watching this video I was left with a touch of vertigo !

2 years ago

Good video. haha, you put the motor on backwards. Motorized bikes never want to go together right, the first time around.

Thomas L.S.
2 years ago

For that kind of cash it had better last. Sounds like a few people disagree with how well this kit is suppose to be. I wouldn't waste the money for something that's just going to break.