IZIP Commentaires

IZIP

Fondée en 2005, IZIP ebikes a plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans la conception de grands vélos électriques. Dans le cadre de la plus grande et la plus longue entreprise d'exploitation ebike en Amérique du Nord, IZIP est accompagnée par un réseau national de concessionnaires de vélos indépendants qualifiés et le centre de compétence électrique de vélo de l'Amérique du Nord (EBCC).

Faites un tour d'essai aujourd'hui à l'un des nombreux principaux concessionnaires autorisés IZIP ebike et visitez le site officiel Pour plus d'informations. IZIP est connu pour offrir une variété de systèmes d'entraînement de Currie Electro-Drive ® pour s'attaquer aux collines escarpées, les étapes de Shimano pour le fonctionnement léger et lisse, et Bosch pour la réponse de haute performance.

LIRE LA SUITE
MONTRENT MOINS
Trier par

IZIP E3 Peak DS examen

  • PDSF: $3 999
  • Année de modèle: 2018

A full suspension trail style electric bike with 130 mm travel, purpose-built frame comes in two sizes with internally routed cables, custom motor integration, sturdy Boost hub spacing. Nimble 2.6" plus sized tires balance traction, stability, and comfort with precision, control, and weight…...

IZIP E3 Zuma examen

  • PDSF: $1 899
  • Année de modèle: 2018

Un croiseur à prix avantageux d'une société de confiance plus grande, disponible dans un style de trame haut-étape et milieu de l'étape avec un modèle de couleur pour chaque (blanc ou gris métallisé). Le moteur mi-conducteur efficace maintient le poids bas et centre, la batterie clique dedans de la gauche......

IZIP E3 ProTour examen

  • PDSF: $3 299
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Un Pedelec de vitesse efficace, complet, capable d'une vitesse de pointe de ~ 28 mi/h avec un excellent équilibre de cadre mais des options de suspension et de confort limitées. Les amortisseurs en alliage et le rack arrière minimaliste restent silencieux sur le terrain bosselé, un guide de chaîne d'alliage......

IZIP E3 Peak + examen

  • PDSF: $3 099
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Une moyenne à la recherche de style Cross Country hardtail vélo de montagne électrique, magnifiquement intégré batterie et le moteur de garder le poids bas et le centre, a arrière-rack bosses!. Verrouillage du bloc-piles amovible peut être chargé sur ou hors du vélo, l'écran est......

IZIP E3 Dash examen

  • PDSF: $2 599
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Un vélo électrique urbain de valeur-prix qui inclut des amortisseurs, des lumières intégrées de LED, un support arrière, et des freins à disque hydrauliques, il est disponible dans trois tailles d'armature mais seulement à haut-étape. Il s'agit d'une haute vitesse de classe 3 ebike qui peut atteindre ~ 28 mph assisté et parce que......

IZIP E3 sumo Review

  • PDSF: $3 199
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Un vélo électrique rigide de graisse avec des provisions pour les supports avant et arrière, disponible dans deux tailles d'armature pour l'ajustement amélioré, conçu avec un tube supérieur raide pour le stand confortable plus et l'équilibre. Magnifiquement intégré Bosch performance Line CX moteur et bloc-piles, tube est coupé et......

IZIP E3 Go Review

  • PDSF: $2 599
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Un tricycle électrique de but-construit avec le système de moteur middrive efficace et bien équilibré, la batterie puissante de 48 volts et la deuxième baie de batterie facultative pour la gamme augmentée, commande arrière de roue offre la bonne traction. Guidon confortable balayé-arrière avec poignées ergonomiques, selle rembourrée massive avec ressorts et pneus hybrides......

2017 IZIP E3 Peak DS Review

  • PDSF: $4 199
  • Année de modèle: 2017

Un vélo de montagne électrique de Cross-Country de pleine suspension de valeur-piloté avec le système supérieur d'entraînement d'extrémité et les composants de Bosch, SRAM et RockShox, il est $300 moins cher que l'année précédente avec beaucoup de mises à niveau. Belle armature hydroformée avec le support de batterie encastré et le tube de tête conique, le moteur pend vers le bas......

2016 IZIP E3 ProTour examen

  • PRIX DE VENTE CONSEILLÉ : $ 2 999
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2016

L'un des plus cool à la recherche, la plupart des fonctionnalités riches en vélos électriques à grande vitesse que j'ai testé... la batterie est magnifiquement intégrée et le petit moteur reste presque complètement caché derrière le plateau. Pédale d'assistance vous permet de 28 mph en utilisant la vitesse, cadence et la détection de couple et vous pouvez......

2016 IZIP E3 sumo Review

  • PDSF: $3 099
  • ANNÉE MODÈLE : 2016

Un du poids plus léger, plus alimenté et plus abordable hors-route des vélos de graisse capables que j'ai testé, vous obtenez 15 mm et 12 mm thru-essieux avec libération rapide et les jantes poinçonnées. Freins à disque hydrauliques Shimano M396 robustes avant et arrière, pas d'inhibiteurs de moteur dans les leviers......

IZIP Reviews

IZIP

Founded in 2005, IZIP eBikes has over 10 years of experience in designing great electric bicycles. As part of the largest and longest operating eBike company in North America, IZIP is backed by a nationwide network of skilled independent local bike dealers and the Accell North America Electric Bike Competence Center (EBCC).

Take a test ride today at one of the many leading authorized IZIP eBike dealers and visit the official website for more information. IZIP is known for offering a variety of drive systems from Currie Electro-Drive® to tackle steep hills, Shimano STePS for smooth lightweight operation, and Bosch for high-performance response.

READ MORE
SHOW LESS
Sort by  

IZIP E3 Zuma Review

  • MSRP: $1,899
  • MODEL YEAR: 2018

A value-priced cruiser from a larger trusted company, available in a high-step and mid-step frame styles with one color pattern for each (white or metallic gray). Efficient mid-drive motor keeps weight low and center, the battery clicks in from the left…...

IZIP E3 ProTour Review

  • MSRP: $3,299
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

An efficient, feature-complete, speed pedelec capable of ~28 mph top speed with excellent frame balance but limited suspension and comfort options. Alloy fenders and minimalist rear rack stay quiet on bumpy terrain, an alloy chain guide…...

IZIP E3 Peak+ Review

  • MSRP: $3,099
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A mean looking cross country style hardtail electric mountain bike, beautifully integrated battery pack and motor keep weight low and center, has rear-rack bosses!. Locking removable battery pack can be charged on or off the bike, the display is…...

IZIP E3 Dash Review

  • MSRP: $2,599
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A value-priced urban electric bike that includes fenders, integrated LED lights, a rear rack, and hydraulic disc brakes, it's available in three frame sizes but only high-step. This is a high-speed Class 3 ebike that can reach ~28 mph assisted and because…...

IZIP E3 Sumo Review

  • MSRP: $3,199
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A rigid electric fat bike with provisions for front and rear racks, available in two frame sizes for improved fit, designed with a steep top tube for comfortable stand over and steadying. Beautifully integrated Bosch Performance Line CX motor and battery pack, downtube is cut away and…...

IZIP E3 Go Review

  • MSRP: $2,599
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A purpose-built electric tricycle with efficient and well-balanced middrive motor system, powerful 48 volt battery and optional second battery bay for increased range, rear wheel drive offers good traction. Comfortable swept-back handlebar with ergonomic grips, massive padded saddle with springs and hybrid tires keep…...

IZIP E3 Peak DS Review

  • MSRP: $4,199
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A value-driven full suspension electric cross country mountain bike with higher end drive system and components from Bosch, SRAM and RockShox, it's $300 cheaper than prior year with lots of upgrades. Beautiful hydroformed frame with inset battery mount and tapered head tube, the motor hangs down…...

2016 IZIP E3 ProTour Review

  • MSRP: $2,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2016

One of the coolest looking, most feature rich high-speed electric bicycles I've tested... the battery is beautifully integrated and the small motor stays almost completely hidden behind the chainring. Pedal assist gets you 28 mph using speed, cadence and torque sensing and you can…...

2016 IZIP E3 Sumo Review

  • MSRP: $3,099
  • MODEL YEAR: 2016

One of the lighter weight, higher powered and more affordable off-road capable fat bikes I've tested, you get 15 mm and 12 mm thru-axles with quick release and punched out rims. Sturdy Shimano M396 hydraulic disc brakes front and rear, no motor inhibitors in the levers…...

IZIP E3 Peak Review

  • MSRP: $2,799
  • MODEL YEAR: 2016

A 650B hardtail trail or mountain ebike with a powerful 73 Nm mid-drive motor, it's one of the quieter motors but less responsive (mostly cadence sensing) and no shift sensing. Nice 180 mm hydraulic disc brakes, quick release for both wheels and a 15 mm…...