Magnum Cruiser Review

Magnum Cruiser Electric Bike Review
Magnum Cruiser
Magnum Cruiser Das Kit 500 Watt Internally Geared Hub Motor
Magnum Cruiser Large 48 Volt 13 Ah Downtube Ebike Battery
Magnum Cruiser Padded Stitched Grips
Magnum Cruiser Rst Neon Tnl Spring Suspension Fork With Led Headlight
Magnum Cruiser Tektro Auriga Hydraulic Disc Brakes 180 160
Magnum Cruiser 18 Amp Controller Chainring With Minimalist Guard
Magnum Cruiser 8 Speed Shimano Acera With Derailleur Guard
Magnum Cruiser 2 Amp Portable Electric Bike Charger
Magnum Cruiser Electric Bike Review
Magnum Cruiser
Magnum Cruiser Das Kit 500 Watt Internally Geared Hub Motor
Magnum Cruiser Large 48 Volt 13 Ah Downtube Ebike Battery
Magnum Cruiser Padded Stitched Grips
Magnum Cruiser Rst Neon Tnl Spring Suspension Fork With Led Headlight
Magnum Cruiser Tektro Auriga Hydraulic Disc Brakes 180 160
Magnum Cruiser 18 Amp Controller Chainring With Minimalist Guard
Magnum Cruiser 8 Speed Shimano Acera With Derailleur Guard
Magnum Cruiser 2 Amp Portable Electric Bike Charger


  • A handsome, cruiser style electric bike with neatly integrated cables, strong alloy fenders, a clean plastic chain cover, and uniquely designed rear cargo rack, everything matches
  • Emphasis on comfort for the rider with soft Big Ben balloon tires, an extra-wide saddle with rubber bumpers, high adjustable-angle handlebar, padded grips, and suspension fork
  • Powerful 500 watt geared motor, 48 volt Lithium-ion battery, and 18 Amp controller can support larger riders and power up hills more easily, 28 mph pedal assist and 20 mph throttle on demand
  • Heavier build at nearly 60 lbs in part due to the large battery capacity, only one frame size and color choice for now, independent lights and reflective tires improve safety

Search EBR

Video Review

Trusted Advertisers








Body Position:

Upright, Upright Relaxed

Suggested Use:

Neighborhood, Cruising

Electric Bike Class:

Throttle on Demand (Class 2), Speed Pedalec (Class 3)
Learn more about Ebike classes


1 Year Comprehensive


United States, Canada, New Zealand, Israel

Model Year:


Bicycle Details

Total Weight:

59.2 lbs (26.85 kg)

Battery Weight:

9.2 lbs (4.17 kg)

Motor Weight:

10.1 lbs (4.58 kg)

Frame Material:

6061 Aluminum Alloy

Frame Sizes:

19.5 in (49.53 cm)

Geometry Measurements:

19.5" Seat Tube, 25.25" Reach, 27.5" Stand Over Height, 26.75" Width, 76" Length

Frame Types:


Frame Colors:

Satin Black with Bronze Accents

Frame Fork Details:

RST Neon-TNL Spring Suspension, 75 mm Travel, Compression Clicker with Lockout, Preload Adjust, 100 mm Hub Length, 9 mm Skewer with Quick Release

Frame Rear Details:

142 mm Hub Length, 11 mm Axle with Nuts

Attachment Points:

Rear Rack Bosses, Fender Bosses

Gearing Details:

8 Speed 1x8 Shimano Acera Derailleur, 11-32T Cassette

Shifter Details:

Shimano RevoShift Grip Shifter on Right


Prowheel Ounce, Forged Alloy, 170 mm Length, Square Taper Bottom Bracket, 48 Tooth Chainring with Alloy Guard


Wellgo Aluminum Alloy Platform, Black


Neco Tapered 1-1/8" to 1-1/2" Threadless Internal Cups


Promax Quill Style, Tool-Free Adjustable Angle, 100 mm Length, 25.4 Clamp Diameter


High-Rise, Aluminum Alloy, 670 mm Length

Brake Details:

Tektro Auriga Hydraulic Disc with 180 mm Front Rotor and 160 mm Rear Rotor, Dual-Piston Calipers, Three-Finger Levers with Motor Inhibitors


Imitation Leather, Ergonomic, Stitched


Selle Royal Cruiser Comfort, Rubber Bumpers, Imitation Leather

Seat Post:

Promax, Aluminum Alloy

Seat Post Length:

300 mm

Seat Post Diameter:

30.4 mm


Aluminum Alloy, Double Walled, 25 mm Width, 36 Hole


Stainless Steel, 13 Gauge, Silver with Adjustable Nipples

Tire Brand:

Schwalbe Balloon Big Ben, 26" x 2.15" (55-559)

Wheel Sizes:

26 in (66.04cm)

Tire Details:

30 to 55 PSI, 2.0 to 4.0 BAR, Reflective Sidewall Stripes, K-Guard 3 Puncture Protection

Tube Details:

Schrader Valve


Flick Bell, Custom Rear Rack with Pannier Blockers and Triple Bungee (25 kg / 55 lb Max Weight), Black Aluminum Alloy 70 mm Wide Fenders with Mud Flaps, Minimalist Plastic Chain Cover, Independent Spanninga Swing Headlight (3 AAA Batteries, Twist Lens to Open), Independent Spanninga Solo Back Light (2 AAA Batteries), Sticker Slap Guard, Center-Mount Single Side Adjustable Length Kickstand, Steel Derailleur Guard


Locking Removable Downtube Mounted Battery Pack, 9 Mosfet 18 Amp Current Controller, 1.5 lb 2 Amp Charger, Sine Wave Controller

Electronic Details

Motor Brand:


Motor Type:

Rear-Mounted Geared Hub
Learn more about Ebike motors

Motor Nominal Output:

500 watts

Motor Peak Output:

700 watts

Motor Torque:

90 Newton meters

Battery Brand:

Samsung, DLG, Panasonic

Battery Voltage:

48 volts

Battery Amp Hours:

13 ah

Battery Watt Hours:

624 wh

Battery Chemistry:

Lithium Nickel Cobalt Manganese (Li-NCM)

Charge Time:

6.5 hours

Estimated Min Range:

30 miles (48 km)

Estimated Max Range:

60 miles (97 km)

Display Type:

Das-Kit C7, Fixed, Backlit, Monochrome LCD


Power Output Indicator (6 Ticks), Assist Level (0-6), Speed, Odometer, Timer, Trip 1, Trip 2, BMS Voltage, Battery Level (6 Bars)

Display Accessories:

Independent Button Pad (Power, Set, +, -), (Press Power Button for Display Backligt, Hold Minus Button for Walk Mode)

Drive Mode:

Cadence Sensing Pedal Assist, Trigger Throttle

Top Speed:

28 mph (45 kph) (20 MPH Throttle, Adjustable)

Trusted Advertisers

Written Review

In recent years, Magnum has expanded their line of electric bikes for sale in the US, and the Cruiser is one of the newest models. It builds on the 28 mph top speed, pedal assist + throttle operated, extra-large battery concept that the Metro and Peak models also use, but really emphasizes comfort and style. With a bottom bracket that is pushed forward and smaller 26″ diameter wheels, you can more easily mount, stand over, and stabilize this bike at stops. When it comes time for pedaling, you still get decent leg extension because the cranks are positioned forward. And upper body position is extremely adjustable here, you can angle the high-rise bars forward or back to suite your arm length and the adjustable angle stem can raise or lower the base position. When you combine puffy padded grips with an enlarged comfort saddle, fatter 2.15″ balloon tires, and an adjustable suspension fork, you end up with a very satisfying ride. This is one of the few cruiser style electric bikes that’s priced within reach for a large audience, and still comes with fenders, lights, and a custom mid-frame battery pack. In my opinion, it really does offer a great value… even if you decided to remove the fenders and rear rack to emphasize style and shed a few pounds. Weighing in at nearly 60 lbs, I was surprised to discover that the Cruiser model is not heavier than the similarly specced Metro. The Metro just looks lighter to me because it’s a commuter frame with skinnier tires. The features overlap quite a bit, though the Cruiser has a 180/160 mm disc brake setup vs. 180 mm for both on the Metro, and the Metro also has an integrated headlight vs. independent lights on the Cruiser. I think the big decision between the two should be based on body position and ride style. If you care about active pedaling on a narrower saddle and more forward aerodynamic position, get the Metro. Otherwise, the Cruiser is just as capable. Note that the Cruiser frame is only available in this swooping high-step design and you can only get it in black with bronze accents at the time of this review.

Driving this ebike is a very capable Das-Kit internally geared hub motor rated from 500 watts nominal to 700 watts peak. The motor controller offers 9 Mosfets and puts out up to 18 Amps for smooth, quiet, and powerful operation. Notice how large the controller unit is, and how it’s mounted outside of the frame (there near the bottom of the downtube). It’s insulated against water, just like the motor, display panel, button pad, and battery, but gets more direct airflow here. I also believe that they positioned it as they did, so that the battery could slide down lower for improved frame balance. Everything works together and while the aesthetics are slightly altered, the controller box is mostly hidden by the chainring and I feel that it is mostly out of the way of water and debris because of the large alloy front fender. As with all internally geared hub motors I have reviewed, this one does produce some electronic whirring noises. It does not interfere with pedaling, so you can shift easily and smoothly regardless of power delivery, and it works best if the bike has a little bit of speed going. I was able to climb some steep sidewalk sections in a garden area near the capitol building in Salt Lake City and had no issue once the bike got going a few miles per hour. I only weigh 135 lbs, but got the impression that this bike would be capable of handling heavier riders and gear on the rack. The rack is rated to 55 lbs. Perhaps the best part of this setup is that the motor can be activated anytime the bike is powered on by simply pressing the trigger throttle near the left grip. It’s wonderful to have such control at your fingertips and not have to pedal… but this will drain the battery quickly, and if you’re starting from standstill on a steep incline it may struggle. The throttle offers full power if you depress the trigger throttle all the way but maxes out at 20 mph. If you want to hit the maximum speed of 28 mph, you will have to arrow up into the highest level of assist and pedal along. That said, you do not have to push while pedaling because this bike relies on a cadence sensor to measure crank movement, not crank torque. For those who are interested in lower speed operation, Magnum or your local dealer can set a different top speed. Coming back to the throttle for a moment, take care to always turn the bike off when dismounting or moving it because the throttle is always active and could easily get bumped. This could lead to the bike getting out of hand and crashing.

Supporting that powerful motor is an equally powerful high-capacity Lithium ion battery pack. It offers 48 volts and 13 Amp hours for a total of 624 watt hours (over half a kilowatt hour!) that should take you anywhere from 25 or 30 miles up to 60+ miles per charge. The range is fairly wide and imprecise because speed, rider weight, and terrain greatly influence operation. If you always use the first one or two levels of assist and rarely juice the throttle, it will go much further than if you sit back and zip around like a scooter. The battery pack fits neatly into the downtube and clicks in from the left side. You can charge it on or off the bike with the included 2 Amp charger, but be careful with the plug interface because the charger wire ends up in the path of the left crank arm and could get snagged or bent if you turn the pedals accidentally or move the bike when it’s plugged in. I also noticed that the little rubber cover that seals the charging port on the battery can be difficult to press in. Near the top right side of the battery is a second port which has a standard sized USB female plug for charging portable electronics. You could use this while riding the bike to keep your phone charged (perhaps if you’re using it for GPS navigation) or when the pack is off the bike, as a backup source of energy. The rubber cover for the USB port fits much easier and I appreciate that this plug is out of the way of the cranks and your legs when pedaling. So, you can also take the battery completely off the bike for storing or charging inside, which is convenient if you work in an office and have to park the bike outside. Lithium-ion batteries tend to be very durable but it’s best to avoid extreme heat or cold to really make them last for the 1,000+ rated full cycles. Note that this battery pack weighs about nine pounds, and would be worth taking off if you have to lift the bike or transport it on a car rack. The front wheel can also be removed with a simple quick release mechanism and the seat post is the same way. You will need some tools to get the rear wheel off, but there’s a simple disconnect port on the motor power cable to make it easier.

Operating the Magnum Cruiser is simple and clear. Once the battery has been charged and mounted, you press the rubberized power button on the pad situated near the left grip. The Das-Kit LCD display panel blinks to life, and you can tap the power button once more to turn on backlighting. Unfortunately, this display does not activate the headlight or tail light. They are both independent, relying on AAA batteries and separate on/off switches. This is a grip for me because the battery is so large and easily rechargeable. It takes extra time and memory to switch the lights on and off when parking, but at least you get the lights, and I appreciate the reflective tire casings as well. Since this is a black colored bike, it’s important to have some front and side reflection and lights if you plan to ride in early morning or late evening conditions where automobiles might miss you. Note also, since the headlight is mounted to the moving portion of the suspension fork, it may create a less consistent beam and even get jolted out of place over time. During my test rides, I took the Cruiser down some steps and across a few very bump sections of sidewalk, and I could hear the kickstand bouncing up and down. But the fenders and light seemed solid. It was easy for me to look down and get a sense for speed, battery capacity, and assist level because the display panel is so large and centrally mounted. I do wish that the display was removable, for reduced wear at bike racks, but it’s better protected than most because of the taller handlebars. The button pad allows you to arrow up or down for more or less power and speed with assist… but remember, the throttle is always hot and offers up to full power depending on how far you push it. This is a more advanced and “full control” setup than a lot of other electric bikes and as a regular, possibly more confident rider, I love it. You can hold the down arrow to activate walk mode for climbing steep sections or just taking a break. It’s useful if the bike is loaded with gear or when you’re walking through tall grass or other soft terrain.

There’s a lot to say about this electric bike because it’s packed with features. The fenders are correctly sized for the large balloon tires and the plastic chain cover kept my pants clear of the chain. There’s also an alloy bash guard that would protect the chainring from curb strikes and other tall obstacles… but that’s a bit overkill for more of a neighborhood/urban styled ebike. I think the chainring guard looks nice, but wouldn’t mind having a full chain guide (a second plate on the inside) to keep the chain from bouncing off track. I never dropped the chain during my test ride, and did appreciate the plastic sticker style slap guard to protect the black paint on the right chainstay. Even the kickstand has been optimized here, though not completely 100%. It is positioned far back enough on the left side to stay mostly clear of the left crank arm when walking the bike backward or servicing the chain, as long as the pedal is not in the flat position when it passes. This stand is adjustable for length and supports the bike well, even in soft grass. Magnum continues to do a great job with their purpose built, value oriented electric bikes. To some people, $2 might not sound affordable, but you get the proper assembly and year long support that dealers can offer with this product. Little extras like the derailleur guard keep your gears and the motor cable in good shape if the bike tips or is parked next to other bicycles in a rack, and the internally routed cables look nice and stay protected. Stopping is a big deal, especially because this bike is heavier and capable of high-speeds, so the hydraulic disc brakes with motor inhibitors are a win, and the little bits (like the custom rack with pannier blockers and bungee cord) all add up to something really special. I’d like to thank Magnum for partnering with me on this review and bringing their Metro model for side-by-side comparison. I feel like they have a good model here, balancing value against performance and service, and enjoyed this ebike very much.


  • Considering that Magnum sells their electric bikes predominantly through independent electric bike shops and offers a comprehensive one year warranty, I feel like their price points offer a lot of value, this thing has a powerful motor, larger than average battery pack, and lots of great comfort and utility accessories like fenders, lights, upgraded saddle, and suspension fork with lockout
  • The whole bike is setup to be heavy duty with a thicker than average seat post, thicker gauge spokes and full 36 hole rims vs. 32 hole, and a reinforced diamond type frame
  • It isn’t as loud or “buzzy” as some hub motor powered electric bikes because they use a pure sine wave controller to deliver power and have an upgraded controller to handle the extra power and dissipate heat better
  • The fenders are extra wide to fully protect you from mud and water, since the tires are 2.15″ diameter, and I love the thin plastic chain cover that protects your pants from getting dirty or snagged on the chain
  • Magnum custom designed this frame for comfort and a lowered body position, notice how the seat tube bends forward to connect with the bottom bracket (where the crank arms attach) this allows you to get more full leg extension while lowering the saddle for easier mounting and balancing at stops
  • A tool-free adjustable angle stem and taller handlebar combine to make steering relaxed and upright, you don’t have to hunch forward and get a sore back and neck when riding… but this isn’t as sporty or aerodynamic as a road bike
  • The rack can be removed if you want, but I thought it looked cool and offered a lot of utility (even just using the included triple-bungee cord), the fenders are also removable
  • I love that this e-bike comes stock with powerful hydraulic disc brakes, they are easier to actuate than mechanical brakes and offer adjustable-reach levers, the levers also have motor inhibitors built in to cut motor power when stopping
  • I love the pedal choice here, they are large and stiff for people with bigger feet, the nubs aren’t especially sharp so you get good traction but maybe not as scraped up if you do slip off
  • Decent Shimano Acera drivetrain with eight speeds, you get a clean and intuitive grip shifter and at the derailleur there’s a steel guard to keep the motor cable and shifter mechanism in good shape if the bike tips, the eight speeds is just enough for the Class 3 speed version and more than enough for the standard Class 2 setup limited to 20 mph
  • The front wheel and seat tube collar offer quick release so you can make the bike smaller and lighter or do service or fitting more easily, the battery is also removable to reduce weight or charge and store separately
  • Since the lockout clicker on the fork is progressive, you can raise compression for a mixed suspension feel and decreased dive when stopping, this would be good for heavier riders or those carrying a lot of cargo
  • This is a minor pro, but I appreciate how compact and sealed off the cadence sensor is, many ebikes use a larger more exposed magnet design that can get bumped out of place
  • For people who enjoy portable electronics and want to keep them charged on the go, the battery pack has a 5 Volt USB charging port built into the right side, consider getting a cheap right angle USB adapter to keep the cables from getting bumped while pedaling
  • I really like the display, button pad, and throttle setup on this electric bicycle, they look good, seem very durable, and are reachable without too much hand effort


  • The controller box is larger than normal, you can see it mounted at the lower portion of the downtube, near the bottom bracket, aesthetically it stands out a bit but the utility of improved cooling and a lowered battery position is worth it in my opinion
  • I wish the lights were powered by the main battery pack instead of independent AAA batteries, this means you will have to occasionally change the cells and spend more time powering them on and off before and after rides, at least the rear light is tucked into the rack so it won’t get blocked by a bag or panniers… but the headlight sits on the fork brace and may bounce around as the sliders travel up and down
  • I like that chainring has an Aluminum alloy bash guard to protect the chainring teeth but didn’t see a second plate to create a full guide (and prevent chain drops), I did not experience chain drops when riding however so this is a minor consideration
  • The battery charging port and kickstand are in the path of the left crank arm, so be careful not to bump them if you back the bike up (as the crank arms will automatically backtrack) or if you trip over the charger cable, to be fair, the kickstand is just barely clear if the pedal is not sticking out
  • They didn’t have room for a water bottle mount on the frame, so consider adding a trunk bag with integrated bottle holster like this, I like that this particular bag is also reflective for added visibility
  • The battery charger is compact and lightweight, but very average in terms of speed… and the Magnum Cruiser has a big battery, so it can take longer to fill, some e-bikes are now offering 3 or even 4 Amp chargers vs. just 2 Amp here


More Magnum Reviews

Magnum Metro+ Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A sturdy high-step commuter style electric bike offering up to 28 mph pedal assist and 20 mph throttle on demand, uses the same 500 watt motor and 48 volt battery as Magnum's Peak mountain bike. Mid-level eight speed drivetrain with Shimano Acera derailleur, metal guard protects the derailleur and motor…...

Magnum Peak 29 Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A powerful, relatively affordable, hardtail cross country style electric bike that's capable of 28 mph pedal assist and 20 mph trigger throttle operation, offers 24 gears vs. 10 or 11 on most competing products. This particular model (with 29" wheels) is available in one large frame size and color,…...

Magnum Metro Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

An approachable, mid-step, high-speed, urban electric bike with six levels of pedal assist plus throttle mode that can override with full power. Fairly comfortable with larger tires, a basic suspension fork, and cheap seat post shock... the…...

Magnum Classic Review

  • MSRP: $1,299
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A feature-packed folding electric bike with lots of accessories and multiple color options, great price point and warranty, available through dealers or the Magnum online store. Sturdy folding mechanisms with security locks emphasize safety, reflective tires and LED lights keep you…...

Magnum Peak Review

  • MSRP: $1,999
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A high speed electric hardtail with with throttle on demand, hydraulic disc brakes and an extra large battery for $2k, all around good value with a 24 speed drivetrain. Optional rear rack for $50 transform the Peak into a sporty commuter, only one frame…...

Magnum Premium Review

  • MSRP: $1,899
  • MODEL YEAR: 2017

A folding speed pedelec (capable of ~25 mph) that also offers throttle on demand, you get plenty of power from a 500 Watt hub motor and 48 Volt 13 amp hour battery pack. Two frame styles and four color choices let you personalize the product a bit, folding…...

Magnum Ui5 Review

  • MSRP: $1,699
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

A beautifully designed, purpose built, affordable electric bike well suited to urban riding or commuting. Step-thru frame is easy to mount but relatively stiff thanks to a double tube mid-section,…...

Magnum Mi5 Review

  • MSRP: $1,699
  • MODEL YEAR: 2015

A value priced hardtail electric bike that's trail ready with a basic suspension fork, knobby tires and 21 speeds. Average sized 350 watt motor paired with slightly larger 36 volt 13 amp hour battery…...

Jay Ford
4 months ago

This eBike is very fun and is built strong; however, the Magnum pedal assist controller goes from level 6 down to level 0 and then rolls back around to level 6. It is very easy to accidentally click one time too many and when you thought your assist is off, you get thrown forward with full assist.

4 months ago

Thanks for the feedback Jay, it may be a preference thing… clicking buttons while riding can also be a distraction and cause instability, just like going from zero to six accidentally can be startling. Thanks for highlighting this point, ride safe :)

2 months ago

Court, I enjoy your reviews. I have a question that perhaps others here may have, so your answer would be much appreciated.

I am about to be a first-time ebike buyer. I have researched maybe 50 bikes over the past three months and test-rode five. My favorite is the Magnum Cruiser. The only hold-up is the nearest Magnum dealer is 100 miles from my home. My local Velofix franchise said they could service the Magnum, but as they don’t have a partnership with them it could be two weeks to get a part. Also, I am not handy at all.

Do you think I should forget the Magnum and buy my second or third favorite choice (Raleigh Retroglide or Pedego Classic Cruiser) because they have dealers in my town? Very different specs, I realize that.

Thank you very much.

2 months ago

Hi Matthew! I usually lean towards dealers because it’s fun to get fitted, have them tune up the bike, and provide warranty service. Often times, dealers will give you a discount on accessories bought together with a bicycle and sometimes they even throw in a free tuneup! All of this, plus supporting the local shop, is pretty compelling… but if you’re heart is set on the Magnum Cruiser, it’s true that most shops and Velofix could help with service issues. Magnum prices tend to be lower than Pedego and I really like how many accessories they include. I feel like they have really done a good job supporting their dealers and direct customers, so I trust them. If your heart is set on this bike, I think you’ve got plenty of resources to keep it running smooth… maybe pay Velofix or your shop $100 to dial it in once you receive it, and that’s still good business for them. I think Magnum will be around for a long time and many of the parts that could break here are easily replaced (many are non-ebike specific too). For me, this is a 50/50 sort of decision and depends more on which bike you really want :)

2 months ago


Thanks for the reply. If I buy the Magnum Cruiser, I don’t mind making the 100 mile trip to get it and maybe again for the free 30-day tune-up. Plus, I like the store owner and like supporting a family-owned business.

I am test riding the Raleigh Retroglide Step Over next week at my local bike shop, then I will decide. I think because the Magnum is more powerful, I will end up with that and just get it serviced by either the local shop where I live or by Velofix. The owner of the store that carries the Magnum told me he’s sold 80 Cruisers and not one of them has come back within the one-year warranty with a problem.

Last thing: Do you plan on reviewing the 2018 Retroglide any time soon? As you know, it’s different (battery moved to down tube, etc.) than the one you have up on the site.

Thanks again.

2 months ago

Sounds good Matthew! I’d love to hear more updates once you get a bike and have a chance to ride for a bit. Yes, I did notice that the Retroglide has been improved for 2018 and I do hope to review it at some point. I am in touch with the Raleigh team and planning a visit in the next month or so :)

1 month ago

Hi! Thank you for making this review! I am starting a bicycle tour company and want to use e-bikes because the city where I live is very hilly and a bit sprawling. I’m trying to choose a bike to use for the tours and am leaning towards the Magnum Cruiser, Magnum Metro and Faraday Cortland S. I like the Cortland S because I think it is has a nice design, and because it does not look like an e-bike will hopefully appeal to cyclists who are e-bike skeptics. Do you think the pedal assist with the Faraday Cortland S is powerful enough to offset the difficulty of biking up a hill for people of all ages and sizes? The hills are sloping to fairly steep though not a lot of long steep hills. If I cannot get a good deal from Faraday for the Cortland S, then I will be buying from Magnum. Do you think the Magnum Cruiser or the Metro would be better for a bike tour company where many different types of people would be riding them? I’m leaning towards the Cruiser because I like the design but would like to go with the more practical of the two for a bicycle tour company. Also, I have never owned a cruiser style bike and am not sure how practical it is for a hilly city even if it is an electric bike. Thank you again!

1 month ago

Hi Susan! I like how the Magnum bikes have suspension and come in both black and white, high step and step-thru. The Cruiser does have a comfortable geometry and could compliment the Metro Step-Thru very nicely. Faraday makes some beautiful bikes, but they don’t have throttles (which could be more comfortable and helpful to riders who aren’t used to pedaling) and the motor systems they user are more gentle. They also tend to cost a lot more and unfortunately, I have heard some shops say that they are not as reliable. For a rental operation, it’s nice to have bikes with easily swappable battery packs so you can keep the bikes moving or replace broken stuff down the line. I would definitely go with Magnum in this case and also consider ebike rental insurance which I posted about in the forums here a while back. I hope this helps you and wish you luck starting your tour business!! Please share your stories and how it all works out someday :D


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Jim Mass
18 hours ago

Yes you are both correct. Yesterday we took a trip to Newport Beach and rented 3 RAD's - City step-thru, Rover, and the folding model with the geared motor. The "City step-thru" does 90% of what the Magnum "cruiser" does and its $400 less expensive. We rode for two hours and received a $50 cash back on our $75 rental bill for 2 units). My friend got $50 cash back on his rental. My new favorite so far - RAD City Step-thru.

3 days ago

Any updates on this topic? I watched the video and it was a bit disheartening and affecting my decision to buy an ebike since I live in NJ and I've had a motorcycle stolen before by someone just putting it in the back of a truck, locked wheels/frame and all. I don't want to carry a heavy assortment of locks to lock down the wheels, frame, seat, etc every time I have to run to the grocery store or something. Considering a Magnum Metro if there's any brand-specific options. The smart locks with a motion sensing alarm and app notification sounded good though, have any good ones come to fruition yet?

Kurt in CT
3 days ago

I just bought a Magnum bike a week or so ago off a local bike shop. No discount for me. (though i didnt press as hard as i probably could have..)

3 days ago

Before I pull the trigger, does anyone know if Magnum has any discount coupons or sales? I see a place on the online order form to enter a coupon code (doesn't mean there is one, but just in case...). The local bike shop said they're having a Trek sale end of march/beginning of April, not sure if that's just them or Trek doing that. So I wondered if Magnum is doing something similar to kick off spring, or if there's a coupon code or veterans discount, etc.

3 days ago

Looking for E-Bike under $2K
Me (5'10" 190#) mid 50's
Commute 14 Miles round trip (Last 2.5 miles to my home is uphill (3-7%) steepest incline (13%) for about 200 yards.
The bike will be used on weekends for other recreational rides. All mountainous terrain but mostly pavement (grades 0-22%).
Would like racks, fenders, lights, and comfort
Roads are mostly pavement.
I have tried Haibike Bosche and Stromer ST1 Elite but would prefer a bike with a throttle.
Would a Stromer ST1 Elite have what is needed to climb these hills without too much effort? (slightly over my price range, no throttle but very nice)

Bikes on my short list are:
Crosscurrent S
Magnum Metro
Biktrix Stunner
EGlide ST

4 days ago

It doesn't matter where the battery packs come from - it matters if quality cells are used in the battery packs Reputable Chinese suppliers use good batteries (but beware of buying cheap replacement battery packs from China as they are often reconditioned/relabelled/used and won't deliver nominal rated power). I have a Pedego dealer near me and when compared to direct-sales bikes (Rad/Juiced/Biktrix/M2S/Voltbike/Evelo etc), they offer inferior bikes at inflated prices. I don't think they offer value for money.

5 days ago

Update....6 months in at 500+ miles.
We’ve surpassed 500 on both of our Magnum Premium 48’s. Relatively trouble free, the Low-Step bike developed a noise in the 8Fun hubmotor which I was convinced was the sound of impending doom. Dealer agreed and replaced without drama. The main niggle has been the fenders....they’ve required lots of tweaking and ajusting to keep them from rubbing on the not-so-round Schwalbe look-alike tires. Come to find out both plastic fender-stay brackets had broken. Replaced with metal ones and the fenders stay where they are meant of the tires. Otherwise, I cant criticize the bikes or our LBS’ support.

Jim Mass
5 days ago

We are two retired gents. I am age 74, 6 feet tall, 240 pounds (or so) with a herniated disk (L5). My friend is 6'3", 200 pounds with a bad knee. I'm riding a 24 speed "Diamond Back Response Sport" (20 inch frame) with "50/50" tires. He a 7 speed "Fuji". We ride paved bike paths away from traffic in North San Diego 10- 15 miles once or twice a week and plan to keep riding well into our '80's. Stamina is the issue and pedal assist e-bikes are our future if we want to keep riding. We are looking for "cruiser" type PAS with throttle. We have rented a Pedego Interceptor step-thru , Magnum cruiser and Metro step-thru , and will ride RAD city next week. Bike Budget started out at $1,500 plus new e-bike carriers. We have increased to $2,200 close to the top

Pedego says their battery is better than Magnums because its made in South Korea and Magnums is made in China?? Pedego says their warranty is better?? As we compare models many seem almost identical except for battery chemistry??

So far we like the Magnum cruiser (76" length ) and the Pedego Interceptor (74"). The Magnum at $2,099 is at the high end of each of our budget's. Is there any other make that we should consider that can be rented in Orange or San Diego counties that's in our price range?

Thanks to all for your advice.

bob armani
5 days ago

Very good question, especially for brands like Specialized and Trek. I usually see the Treks advertised at MSRP. Not sure if they have as much elbow room to discount as other bike mfgs do...

5 days ago

I'm thinking about getting a Magnum at a local dealer. Do dealers discount or is it always MSRP, i.e. $1,999 for the Metro/Metro +? Any other buying tips?

Dan Hutchinson
1 week ago

Hey Kurt, couldn't agree with you more. I got my Magnum Metro + in November and was able to get a few rides in before winter took over in Michigan. As long as the roads and paths are mostly dry, I am riding even if it is cold. This is my first ebike and I love it. Using mostly level 2-3 to cruise around 20 mph on fairly level terrain. I hope to find other ebikers in Michigan and get some organized rides going when the weather cooperates.

Kurt in CT
1 week ago

They have several modes: solid light, intermittent flash (every other second), and strobe (like a millisecond... "strobe" effect). Its superb!!

14 hours ago

Wish i lived closer than 4204 km to Canyon Park to go for a test ride.
Like all your designs especially the Eclipse Cruiser.
Wish you all the best and i`ll keep an eye out for the final pricing.
Will you ship to Canada? Thank you Mark.

20 hours ago

Harry, currently the commuter bikes have half twist throttles and the cruisers have thumb throttles on the left side. They are class 2 and easily hit 20 MPH uphill. The cruisers and step-thru are currently 7-speed, but I'm already planning to change to Deore 10 speed components to match the high-bar commuter and improve pedalling at higher speeds.

The cruisers are my entry level models and will be priced accordingly. I'm 57 and never thought I'd like the cruiser (I built the high-bar commuter to suit my own tastes), but I have to admit the upright seating and cushioned ride feels good after logging tons of time and miles on the commuters. They're also more fun if you like to look around while you ride and the bottom bracket torque sensor makes all that weight move effortlessly. They are the favorites in the neighborhood. I'm currently discussing a different iteration of the cruisers with changed battery placement for 2019 - as well as a new commuter with a Bosch mid-drive.

All bikes are aluminum, but the front forks on the cruisers are steel for vibration absorption. The bells were a "surprise" gift from the factory and did not make the grade. I'm actually looking at an electronic bell that also has a super bright flashing light to alert people when you pass. The photos were taken as they were being unboxed, so the batteries on the commuters are not shown, but they are in the frame on the down tube. I'll attach a photo.

Mister M, these are not Chinese re-brands, but custom built from frame selection to completion over nine months. I spent three days at Interbike meeting with component manufacturers, builders and industry experts. I hand selected almost every component on each bike. When I added Bafang bottom bracket torque sensors, engineers from Bafang spent two days with "my" engineers then returned to their factory and made torque sensors specific to my bikes. It required a controller and display upgrade and caused a six week production delay, but that $100+ investment per bike shows the level of customization and lengths I went through to build a high quality bike packed with "high-end" features and functions. BTW, here's an easy way to see if a bike is a rebrand: drag your fingernail across the paint by a sticker or decal. Is it on the outside of the paint? If so, higher probability it's a rebrand that had a sticker applied after it was built and painted. On better quality bikes like mine, the frames are painted, decals applied and then painted over with a UV clear coat to protect and preserve the paint and colors. Initially I was using reflective materials on areas of the frame, but the clear coat eliminates the effectiveness of every variation we tested. Instead, I include a sheet of color-coded reflective stickers in the box so people can apply them to the frames or their helmet or jacket... Safety is a big deal to me.

There are a few things in the photos that are not accurate for production. The tires in the photos are wrong and will be swapped when the correct tires arrive: 30 MPH e-bike rated 2.2" Kenda Kwick Drumlin KS+ ( They are grippy in wet and dry, fast rolling and extremely durable and flat resistant. They are new and they had to manufacture my samples, which should arrive in two weeks. The cruisers do not show the powerful front lights. The high-bar commuter shows Tektro Dorado (E-715) disc brakes because it was originally going to be a speed pedelec. The brakes will be downgraded one level to hydraulic e-brakes designed for stopping at 20 mph instead of 30mph. Also the Venture (high-bar commuter) does not show the Suntour SP12 NCX suspension seat post. Other things like paint scheme, stickers and names will be changed and improved now that I have the prototypes to play with and test.

I will list the prices after I've gathered input from some riders. I don't want price bias to inflate or detract from the feedback I receive. To be honest, I'm not doing this to promote sales. I just want some riders to give me some honest opinions. When it's time for sales, I'll post a limited-time EBR only price under "Crowd Funding" in the forums and invite Court to come and ride for a couple days. I hope to place my first production order in the next 2-3 weeks and will not offer pre-sales until the order is placed and delivery is guaranteed. As part of the EBR special price, I'm trying to arrange to also offer custom color selection on orders placed prior to frame painting.

Sorry for the long post and the defensive tone of some passages. I'm very passionate about what I do and extremely proud of the e-bikes I personally created. This business has been humbling as I've had to dispel my own bias and myths concerning the quality of "Chinese" bikes. The bottom line is that the brand controls the quality of the bike they sell, not the factory that assembles them. If a brand doesn't care about anything but profit, you probably won't be happy with your purchase. Me? I started this business because I was frustrated that the features I wanted were only on bikes out of my price range. To be sure, I'm not trying to be Mercedes, but Toyota. Reliable. Dependable. Long lasting. High value to cost ratio.


1 day ago

Hard to tell if there is a throttle. Couldn't see any. Class I then? No front derailleurs?

Might appeal to the geezers who haven't ridden a bike in decades. I'm a geezer by the way. The frame designers sure didn't skimp on metal. They look solid. Cheap bell though. Nothing sounds better than a bell with the rotating strikers inside.

Rack mount batteries aren't so bad. Only about 8-9 pounds these days. OK for a cruiser ridden at 14 mph, and you can get the cost down.

1 day ago

Hello everyone. My name is Mark Schlautman and I'm starting a new e-bike company, Acey DC E-Bikes. After nine months of meeting with component manufacturers and tweaking designs, I finally received the first prototypes of each of the four models I will be introducing in May/June.

Now I need to get some real-world feedback, so I'm reaching out to any local riders who would like to stop by and take the bikes for a ride in exchange for honest opinions. While I will value the feedback of experienced riders, I'd also love for anyone who's considering an e-bike to come by and take them for a spin. I live by Canyon Park with a mix of dirt and paved trails that connect to Talbert Regional Park, the Santa Ana River Trail and the beach, so a great place to ride.

I don't have a website yet, so here's the basics: two beach cruisers (high bar and step thru) and two commuters (high bar and step thru). All bikes are powered by 500W geared hub motors and 48V systems and feature bottom bracket torque sensor and full color display.

If you are interested, message me and we'll set up a date and time for you to come by. Thanks in advance for your interest!


2 days ago

Good timing with your question. I just received a UPS package today with 2 tires and 2 tubes for our RadMini. We have only had the bike for a couple weeks, but I was already getting tired of the noise, vibration and increased drag from the knobby tires. 90% of my riding is on pavement. The tires I ordered are the Sunlite XL Cruisers, 20 x 4-1/4" blackwall. I ordered from Niagara Cycle (link below). They had the best price I could find and shipping was only $10. I also ordered the matching tubes shown at the bottom of the page I linked below.

I will try to get them mounted tomorrow and post some photos and a ride report.

2 days ago

Reid wrote up a little on these nice grips. Swap them out for the stock ones and you can add a mirror much easier by using the bar end.

2 days ago

The freight company, Pilot, called the day before it was delivered to confirm that I would be here to receive it. It came in a big box that two guys carried fairly easily out of the van and onto our driveway. I meant to get pictures of the unpacking, but at that point my husband pounced on it, and things were coming out of that box faster than I could find somewhere to put them, haha.
I brought the charger and battery in the house and followed the instructions to set that up charging, then went back out to assemble the bike. We both lifted the bike out of the box together after everything else was out of the box, and put on the front wheel after assembling and inserting the quick release skewer, and removing the little spacer that keeps the disc brake caliper open during shipping. We put air in the tires to bring it up to recommended pressure, installed the bell on the handlebars, and gave the electrical connectors a quick check to make sure that they were all secure. The front light was already installed on mine when it arrived, so we didn't have to fish the wire out of the frame or anything, like I have read about other people doing. At that point, it was getting dark outside, so after a few trips up and down our little street with no power, we had to put it away for the night. Later that night, I took the battery off of the charger when it was full (it took about 6 hours or so to reach fully charged).
The next day, we briefly removed the front light to install the front fender. The fender went on pretty easily, we bent one of the support wires a little bit to make the fender be centered over the tire. After riding it around a little with no power, we did a few more adjustments, the biggest of which was to loosen the stem an realign it with the front wheel, it was just a little off. After that, I added the battery, and we put a couple miles on it riding it up and down our bumpy, bumpy street, which loosened one of the brake cut-off connectors. I tightened that back up, checked the others again, and then I loaded it in our van to take it to the bike shop to get slime put in the tires, because I live in the land of goathead thorns. I have lots of experience loading my other bikes in our van, and the CCS was not too hard for me to handle by myself. It is heavier than my other bikes, but easier to load than my cruiser bike, with it's big, floppy handlebars. If I ever decide to put it on the bus, I guess I will have to take the front fender off, because our buses here have that big arm and hook that go over the front tire.
I still plan to do a little micro-adjustment on the brake levers to make them even, as one is slightly higher than the other. I didn't even notice at first, the difference is so small. Overall, it was very easy for us to unpack and put together. When my husband was young, he worked at a bike shop, and we are both used to doing basic maintenance on our traditional bikes, so we weren't intimidated, but I think anyone with a little mechanical aptitude could probably easily do it. It was handy having two people there, to get it out of the carton easily, for sure. I did keep the carton intact and the shipping materials in it, just in case, but I really don't think I will ever need them.
I put about 20 miles on it the other day, and couldn't be happier with it. I do miss my mirror, and because this bike will be ridden in traffic a lot, I am looking at mirror options that will mount on my arm, glasses, or helment, because with the throttle, computer, and bell, there is limited handlebar space for mounting things, and I don't really want to have to cut the grips for a bar-end mirror. Evolving the bike to make it more comfortable and functional for me is an ongoing process with all of my bikes, and one I am looking forward to with this bike.
I have noticed that my big 'ol Abus U-lock is not going to mount in the frame, (there is not enough room with the battery) which I expected. I plan to use lots of double-sided velcro to secure it to my rack. I have big (like kangaroo:eek:) feet, and I am going to add a spacer (probably just longer screws) behind my rear light to bring it out from under the rear of the rack because I have roll-up pannier bags on the rack, and I have to place them pretty far back on the rack to get heel clearance, which hides the side visibility of the rear light. Not the bikes' fault, of course!
Juice bikes has lots of useful and informative videos on youtube, I watched several of them while waiting for my CCS to arrive. I hope you love yours, too!

John from Connecticut
4 days ago

I agree. The Townie -Go with the Bosch mid-drive Performance motor and Intuvia controller is a fantastic cruiser. By design
the bike is incredibly stable and safe. When you come to a stop the only place to put your feet is flat on the ground. The crank aka
pedals are placed forward unlike a more traditional bike. This is the unique design of the Townie.

Since Trek now owns Townie the support and service for the Townie-Go is great. If the $$$ are there this is a fine choice.

John from CT

4 days ago

While they're not in the "neighborhood", you could check out the at their store in Santa Monica. While it doesn't have the swept back handlebars like a normal cruiser, they do offer a Handlebar Riser option to give you a more upright riding position. You can check out a in the E-Glide forum.

I also second the recommendation of @rgold35 regarding going with a platform bike carrier. The is one I'm looking at after getting warned a couple of weeks ago by the local PD about my "empty" hanging Yakima rack blocking my license plate. The Saris folded up would not block it. Loaded with a bike is another matter for any rack. BTW, I HIGHLY recommend They've got a lot of photos, videos and specs of what they offer. If you still have a question regarding a rack, they respond within a single business day. I've bought 3 hitches and 3 racks from them over the years and never had an issue with the fit or installation.

Kurt in CT
4 days ago

Love this! This man is my inspiration!

Nova Haibike
4 days ago

Except the OP indicated wanting a throttle, which Bosch drives do not have.

I third(?) the Juiced bike OceanCurrent recommendation. With the super long wheelbase, I bet it is super comfortable to ride. As for beyond budget, the Elby intrigues me, but I am a sucker for funky designs.

4 days ago

Look at the Biktrix Stunner. Powerful mid-drive with throttle. $1999.

If you could stretch your budget, Townie Go with Bosch mid-drive is probably the best cruiser on the market. Great warranty from one of the top drive systems in the industry. Townie is a Trek brand, test rides and service after sale won't be an issue.

yours truly
3 months ago

U crazy for going up those hills buddy

yours truly
3 months ago


Uncle Sally
3 months ago

Bought this as well in September 2017….put over 500 miles on it using throttle only due to medical issues….I literally never pedal the bike….Runs like a champ…No issues at all..…I easily log 25 miles and still show 3-4 bars out of 5 for battery life with moderate 10-15 mph speeds. Thumb throttle is a huge plus and easier to operate than your typical twist throttle….simply lean on it and go…. Been great off road too. I’m 5’10, 145lbs….use mostly on flat florida terrain. I added a Kinekt Bodyfloat suspension seat post…a little pricey ($275.00) but the best investment I’ve made…It’s like riding a caddy now…..Great if your beat up like me! The upright seating position and adjustable on the fly handlebars make for a very comfortable riding experience…So far, all smiles with the Magnum Crusier!

Geffrey Klein
3 months ago

I bought this bike after watching this review. I took my first ride today and I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase. My wife and I had started biking together earlier this year, but she is a much stronger rider than I am. I can keep up with her now and she doesn't have to stop and wait for me and we can keep going until she gets tired. It arrived almost completely built. I only had to put on the handlebar and pedals. This video was a great primer on all the features, so riding it for the first time I was able to hop on and go. Thanks!

3 months ago

This bike is much improved over its predecessor, the CD5, and $400 less, so kudos to Magnum for going in the right direction. The only problem is, the few Magnum dealers in my city are on the other side of town, so the dealer argument is out the window unless one closer to me decides to carry the brand.

Hawsrule Begin
6 months ago

Good to see less expensive bikes being reviewed. Would be great to get your reviews on cheaper bikes, for instance the ones you get on eBay from China.

Chris Collier
6 months ago

So many steep city hills around the capitol

luis fernando
6 months ago

Nice review could you tell me how miles does it tim before go empty thamks

6 months ago

Eh? Not as much of a ripoff as other ebikes (Looking at you Faraday with the 3000$ 250 watt bike....) But still a ripoff. You get 500 watts of power for 2100$ And maybe 25 miles of range if you're economical.. While I built a 1600 watt bike with 45 miles of range.(60V 24.5 ah battery) Its lighter, and like a thousand bucks less. Don't waste your money on brand name ebikes people! Build your own kick ass DIY bike.

Andrew Hunter
6 months ago

Ups hope you didn't scratch it

john white
7 months ago

Another great video review ! All explained very well.

Mike Banzhoff
7 months ago

So many bikes reviewed, so many choices. Do you compare bikes on your website? E bikes seem great those of us in our 60's. Looking for something for trails and County roads and maybe less than $2k, with some level of support from the manufacturer. Fenders could be keep us old folks dry. Realistic? 750 watts important?

Dooneegomaface Ifinnaspring
6 months ago

You should be able to get a fully featured and powerful bike with your budget, no worries there. You'll be kicking you some ass. Pull the trigger on it and enjoy this Autumn!

Mike Banzhoff
7 months ago

Dooneegomaface Ifinnaspring Thanks for the information, want to find out as much as I can before making a purchase.

Dooneegomaface Ifinnaspring
7 months ago

You need a 500 watt motor and 48 volt 10+ah battery to a have pleasant e-bike to ride. I'm an active rider and I wouldn't want any less power.

Andri Egilsson
7 months ago

I wish you'd start doing shorter videos. Sub 5 minute videos.

4 months ago

The whole idea i think is so he can get all the details in. I like the in-depth.

Jessa Phillips
7 months ago

2 questions... first is the other bike using the same setup as far as having 20 mph throttle mode and 28 mph pedal assist mode? the other question is did they tell you the range on throttle only mode vs pedal assist?

Dooneegomaface Ifinnaspring
6 months ago

No cyclist would ever use the throttle. The pedal assist is absolute domination of your roads. Especially for 20+mph bikes like this bad boy. If you want throttle than get you a gas scooter.
7 months ago

Hi Jessa! Yes, they both operate the same way and I have a full review on the Metro here: it's the step-thru version but I showed the Metro+ high-step in this video, they use the same drive system. As for range, I estimate between 25 and 60 miles, maybe even 30 to 60 miles because the pack is quite large... but it really depends on how you use it and what the terrain is like. I usually make a rough estimate by dividing the battery watt hours by 20 like 624/20=31.2 miles as a rough start. Mid-drive vs. hub motor, throttle vs. assist, even the tire type and bike weight all come into play

Phil Eyers
7 months ago

That will have the hidden menu based Max speed and Max pedal assist speed overrides.

4 months ago

To enter the programming menu you can hit plus/minus at the same time, where you can dial up/down the top speeds.
7 months ago

Cool, do you know how that works?

7 months ago

Man, I hope they bring the Shimano 8-speed and the Daskit C7 to the Premium Folder. Ugh, Interbike seems so close and so far away!!
7 months ago

Yeah, I think it makes a lot of sense to share systems... I'm excited for Interbike as well, have a lot to post before then, a couple more from Magnum actually

Torian Allen
7 months ago

Man, you look like you're having so much fun. This does look like a really good bike though. Honestly man, I've already decided on my bike, it was the Specialized you did a while back. I just watch you now for the pure entertainment. Your videos are great.
7 months ago

I've been thinking about that... most of my footage is shot with a steadycam so people don't get sick, it allows me to walk around and film, but in order to livestream I'd need an internet connection, like a phone, and the reception concerns me, and being able to use a portable camera with limited battery life etc. I'm not sure it's worth it without compromising the footage? I haven't done it before, do you have nay advice on how to make this work?

James Mason
7 months ago you should try to live stream at inter bike
7 months ago

Ha! Thanks Torian, I'm glad the videos are entertaining. Got a whole bunch more on the way, this last trip was packed with bikes in SF, Vancouver, Seattle, and Salt Lake City... and then LA at the open house. Trying to make some progress on it all before Interbike ;)

7 months ago

Do most of the ebike companies featured in your videos have foreign motors or American motors ? .

7 months ago

I'm not sure if any of them have American made motors? I think a lot of it comes from China and Taiwan but some frames are from Vietnam (possibly Haibike)

Daniel S.
7 months ago

Awesome entry shot man. Nice video again.
7 months ago

Thanks, it's a beautiful location. I had never been to the Utah Capitol Building before :)

Blair Frost
7 months ago

Yo Cort you doing anything with ur electric ride review channel vs electric bike review?

Blair Frost
6 months ago yes definitely if it means boosting up your ride channel
7 months ago

Hi Blair! Funny you should ask, I connected with a guy named Brent last yesterday and he may be doing some videos for that. I'm overloaded with ebikes and he already has a channel comparing scooters and skateboards, what do you think? Should I open it up and let him make some posts?